English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by kenfox972
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2017

parfait mieux que l'origine avec boite pour recentrage

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jacky.nega
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2017

o site é muito confiável super recomendo a compra, chegou conforme a foto do produto e chegou mais rápido do que eu pensava! Estou amando o site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tottiana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2016

lo recibi en buen estado y rápido me encanto buen calidad y precio lo recomiendo :D :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stora de Música
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2016

Excelente relação qualidade/preço

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlosheredia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2016

Muito satisfeito,valeu a espera

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by henrique.beta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2016

excelente preço, boa qualidade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Koen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2016

In minder dan 10 werkdagen netjes verpakt ontvangen. Eerste indruk, een goed product wat tot nu toe voldoet aan mijn verwachtingen!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miniinthebox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

Prima item. Lange selfie stok én een drijver. Beiden geschikt voor de go-pro of andere action cams. Aanrader!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anchuta88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2016

Для воды отличная штука, но вот у самой селфи палки не понятное крепление. В комплекте Го про нет такого.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest