English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (37 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Petar
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2016

Simple and elegant. Mechanism is made of die cut parts, rather than milled ones. Manual winding could be fairly hard for persons with larger fingers.
Aside of that, it has glass, so it is virtually unscratchable. Metal parts looks very decent.

Men's Auto-Mechanical Hollow Black Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By s3udizain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

It arrived safely
Amazing watch .. Thank you

Men's Auto-Mechanical Hollow Black Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Дмитрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

Спасибо большое очень качественная доставка и прислали то что заказывал. Качество часов нормальное мне нравится моя покупка.

Men's Auto-Mechanical Hollow Black Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ultimate.box
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

видно, конечно, что не швейцария. чуда не ждите. но, с учётом цены, нормально.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By martin tahya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Okay I live in Indonesia and usually when I buy things from ebay or miniinthebox or aliexpress, the longest time it takes is 30 days including weekend.
This time after 40 days without receiving the watch, I began to wondering if the watch got hold in the shipment or something like that so I propose a ticket to the customer service.
The respond was quick, and they said that they will send me the new one and of course ask me to reject the second one if it arrive.
Today I just got the watch, very nice & good, but I dont know wether this is the first or second watch I received.
Anyway, miniinthebox customer service is very fast respond & solutionable, I really appreciate what they did and very recommend this site for everyone.
Thank you very much!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By oluwatobisowo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

Shall, just the way it is bere, but let me tell you this lie, it look more beautiful than the money, I can't give this out I have to keep to Mysore lolol... Nice watch and the price is reasonable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ejsdon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

Nice watch, good solid bracelet, though was a little difficult to adjust.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abraskus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

Uhr läuft einwandfrei und sieht hochwertig aus

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

This watch is really great! It's nice looking and it gives a rich feeling! Thanks a lot and I'll be back sometime.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sb794
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2016

c'est super livraison rapide et sans encombre je le recommande a mes proches

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Auto-Mechanical Hollow Black Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 21.99
 Popular Men\'s Round Cross Golden  Dial  Leather Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 WEIDE® Men\'s Watch Sports Analog-Digital LED Water Resistant Multi-Function
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Watch Gold Case Silicone Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Men\'s Bronze Skeleton Dial Steel Band Automatic Self Wind Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Unisex Auto-Mechanical Hollow Dial Silver Steel Band Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Men\'s Alloy Analog Mechanical Casual Watch (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Water Resistant Fashion Steel Band
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Men\'s Business Style Second Dial Leather Band Quartz Wristwatch
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Fashion Skeleton Silver Steel Band Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 28.99
 When The Two Men\'s Fashionable Double Movement Watches
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 FORSINING Men\'s Tourbillon Moon Phase Decor Black Leather Band Automatic Self Wind Wrist Watch
2% buyUSD $ 46.99
 Men\'s Retro Auto-Mechanical Watch Vintage Automatic Self Wind Leather Skeleton Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Men\'s Automatic Self-Wind Auto Date Black Dial Silver Steel Band Analog Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 24.49
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical 6 Pointers Black Leather Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 23.39
 Men\'s Manual Mechanical Hollow Skeleton Blue Face Black Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Men\'s Watch Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
4% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Fashion Design Watch Calendar PU Leather Strap
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Hollow Dial Black Steel Band Wrist Watch
4% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Men\'s Watch Fashion Transperant Triangular Dial Full Steel Atmosphere Dress Wrist Watch
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 CJIABA Men\'s Gold Skeleton Leather Band Automatic Self Wind Dress Watch (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Men\'s Watch Mechanical Skeleton Hollow Engraving
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Bronze Hollow Steel Band Wrist Watch
6% buyUSD $ 26.99
 MEGIR®Brand Men\'s Popular Watches Date Chronograph Sport Watch Men Guaranteed Military Watch Silicone Wristwatch Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 CHENXI® Men\'s Elegant Design Dress Watch Japanese Quartz Water Resistant Steel Strap
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Large Dial LED Touch Screen Couple Watches Men Luxury Brand Watches Women Dress Quartz Clocks Vintage Students Watch
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Calendar Rectangle Dial
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Fashion Skeleton Silver Steel Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Men\'s Hollow Engraving Style Black Steel Auto Mechanical Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Men Sports Military Watches Leather Boyfriend Gift! Fashion Quartz Wristwatch Casual Round Dial Wholesale Relogioes
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Men Genuine Leather Wide Band Watches Big Size Sports Calendar Watch Waterproof Vintage Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Retro Hollow Dial PU Leather Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Men\'s Manual Mechanical Hollow Skeleton Gold Face Black Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Hollow Engraving Dial Silver Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 WEIDE Men Fashion Analog Digital Sport Watch Stainless Steel Stopwatch/Alarm Backlight/Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Man\'s  Digital LED Date Day Alarm Men\'s Sports Diver Outdoor Quartz Silicone Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 21.59
 Men\'s Auto-Mechanical Skeleton Slide Rule Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Men\'s Vintage Skeleton Bronzen Dial Leather Band Automatic Self Wind Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Men\'s Analog Wrist Watch Personality Rotation of Dial Plate Stainless Steel Belt Design Quartz Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Gold Case Calendar Function PU Analog Mechanical Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Men\'s Manual Mechanical Hollow Skeleton Silver Face Black Steel Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Men\'s Business Style Gold Case Steel Band Automatic Self Wind Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 33.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest