English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (40 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by retriver1978
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2016

Superbe montre, envoie très rapide et toujours bien emballer

Ce n'est pas mon premier et toujours aussi content des services et articles proposer

SHENHUA® Men's Auto-Mechanical Hollow Black Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Petar
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2016

Simple and elegant. Mechanism is made of die cut parts, rather than milled ones. Manual winding could be fairly hard for persons with larger fingers.
Aside of that, it has glass, so it is virtually unscratchable. Metal parts looks very decent.

SHENHUA® Men's Auto-Mechanical Hollow Black Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s3udizain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

It arrived safely
Amazing watch .. Thank you

SHENHUA® Men's Auto-Mechanical Hollow Black Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Дмитрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

Спасибо большое очень качественная доставка и прислали то что заказывал. Качество часов нормальное мне нравится моя покупка.

SHENHUA® Men's Auto-Mechanical Hollow Black Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ultimate.box
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

видно, конечно, что не швейцария. чуда не ждите. но, с учётом цены, нормально.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martin tahya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Okay I live in Indonesia and usually when I buy things from ebay or miniinthebox or aliexpress, the longest time it takes is 30 days including weekend.
This time after 40 days without receiving the watch, I began to wondering if the watch got hold in the shipment or something like that so I propose a ticket to the customer service.
The respond was quick, and they said that they will send me the new one and of course ask me to reject the second one if it arrive.
Today I just got the watch, very nice & good, but I dont know wether this is the first or second watch I received.
Anyway, miniinthebox customer service is very fast respond & solutionable, I really appreciate what they did and very recommend this site for everyone.
Thank you very much!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oluwatobisowo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

Shall, just the way it is bere, but let me tell you this lie, it look more beautiful than the money, I can't give this out I have to keep to Mysore lolol... Nice watch and the price is reasonable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ejsdon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

Nice watch, good solid bracelet, though was a little difficult to adjust.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abraskus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

Uhr läuft einwandfrei und sieht hochwertig aus

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

This watch is really great! It's nice looking and it gives a rich feeling! Thanks a lot and I'll be back sometime.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 SHENHUA® Men's Auto-Mechanical Hollow Black Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 18.89
 Men\'s Fashion Watch Quartz Stainless Steel Band Luxury Silver Gold
1% buyUSD $ 17.09
 Men\'s Kids\' Sport Watch Military Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Punk Quartz Stainless Steel Band Charm Cool Casual Black
2% buyUSD $ 9.89
 SKMEI Men\'s Women\'s Sport Watch Smart Watch Wrist watchLCD Remote Control Calendar Water Resistant / Water Proof Alarm Pedometer
3% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Men\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Quartz Stainless Steel Band Charm Casual Silver White Black
4% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Men\'s Women\'s Kids\' Unisex Sport Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Calendar Leather Band Vintage Cool Casual Black Brown
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Kids\' Unisex Sport Watch Military Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Calendar Punk Large Dial Quartz Alloy Band
6% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Men\'s Women\'s Kids\' Unisex Sport Watch Military Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet WatchCalendar Water Resistant /
7% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Men\'s Dress Watch Wrist watch / Quartz Alloy Band Casual Blue Silver
9% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Men\'s Wrist watch Quartz PU Band Black Blue Brown
10% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Men\'s Kids\' Sport Watch Military Watch Dress Watch Skeleton Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Mechanical Watch PunkMechanical
11% buyUSD $ 21.59
 Men\'s Women\'s Couple\'s Wrist watch Quartz Stainless Steel Band Casual Silver
12% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Men\'s Sport Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Silicone Band Cool Casual Black White Red
13% buyUSD $ 4.49

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest