English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (40 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by retriver1978
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2016

Superbe montre, envoie très rapide et toujours bien emballer

Ce n'est pas mon premier et toujours aussi content des services et articles proposer

SHENHUA® Men's Auto-Mechanical Hollow Black Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Petar
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2016

Simple and elegant. Mechanism is made of die cut parts, rather than milled ones. Manual winding could be fairly hard for persons with larger fingers.
Aside of that, it has glass, so it is virtually unscratchable. Metal parts looks very decent.

SHENHUA® Men's Auto-Mechanical Hollow Black Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s3udizain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

It arrived safely
Amazing watch .. Thank you

SHENHUA® Men's Auto-Mechanical Hollow Black Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Дмитрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

Спасибо большое очень качественная доставка и прислали то что заказывал. Качество часов нормальное мне нравится моя покупка.

SHENHUA® Men's Auto-Mechanical Hollow Black Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ultimate.box
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

видно, конечно, что не швейцария. чуда не ждите. но, с учётом цены, нормально.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martin tahya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Okay I live in Indonesia and usually when I buy things from ebay or miniinthebox or aliexpress, the longest time it takes is 30 days including weekend.
This time after 40 days without receiving the watch, I began to wondering if the watch got hold in the shipment or something like that so I propose a ticket to the customer service.
The respond was quick, and they said that they will send me the new one and of course ask me to reject the second one if it arrive.
Today I just got the watch, very nice & good, but I dont know wether this is the first or second watch I received.
Anyway, miniinthebox customer service is very fast respond & solutionable, I really appreciate what they did and very recommend this site for everyone.
Thank you very much!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oluwatobisowo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

Shall, just the way it is bere, but let me tell you this lie, it look more beautiful than the money, I can't give this out I have to keep to Mysore lolol... Nice watch and the price is reasonable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ejsdon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

Nice watch, good solid bracelet, though was a little difficult to adjust.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abraskus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

Uhr läuft einwandfrei und sieht hochwertig aus

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

This watch is really great! It's nice looking and it gives a rich feeling! Thanks a lot and I'll be back sometime.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 SHENHUA® Men's Auto-Mechanical Hollow Black Dial Steel Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Unisex Pocket Watch Quartz Alloy Band Black Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch / Colorful Quartz Fabric Band Casual Blue
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands leather #(0.007) Watch Accessories
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Bands leather #(0.015) Watch Accessories
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 REBIRTH® Men\'s Simple Fashion Design PU Leather Strap Quartz Wrist Watch Casual Watch Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 18MM(Black) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Watch Band Stainless Steel Spring Bar Link Pin Jeweler Tool Remover Repair Set Double Ends Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 5.74
 Men\'s Hot Fashion European Style Braided Rope Canvas Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands leather #(0.012) #(0.2) Watch Accessories
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 20x Magnifier Magnifying Eye Glasses Loupe Lens Jeweler Watch Repair Tool Fashion Watch
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Fashion Watch Simple Style Silver Round Dial Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Fashion Big Dial Khaki Leather Strap Quartz Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
13% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest