English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by jamaicarich555
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

Love this product shipping was the best ever in all my years of online buying

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chris McD
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2012

Love this watch. Very sleek and sexy. I have been lloking for a unique watch, and found this one. it caught my eye and bought it without hesitation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

Schitterend horloge, snelle bezorging. Gewoon goed!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

quando vi o relógio.. amei .. e ao vivo então é mesmo maravilhoso

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Samuel Sena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

Otimo produto, garanto pra todos vale a pena voce esperar 30 a 60 dias, comprei varios produtos e continuarei comprando, o segredo quando chegar no brasil você liga pro correios e eles enviam de imediato, porque se você nao ligar demora um pouco mesmo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by WESLEY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2012

TENHO FEITO ESSA PRIMEIRA COMPRA SENDO EM CARÁTER EXPERIMENTAL, ACREDITO QUE SEJA MUITO BOM O PRODUTO JÁ COMPREI O MEU E TENHO AGUARDADO A ENTREGA MORO EM RONDÔNIA JÁ IMAGINO QUE DEMORE UM POUCO AFINAL ESTOU MAIS DISTANTE DO QUE OS OUTROS ESTADOS COM MAIS FLUXO DE TRANSPORTE.

BOM EU COMPREI ESSE PRODUTO NO DIA 7 DE SETEMBRO E CHEGOU HOJE DIA 17 DE OUTUBRO, DETALHE EU MORO NO DISTRITO DE JARU UM MUNICÍPIO DO ESTADO DE RONDÔNIA, MORO EM UM DISTRITO E RECEBI SIM SEM A CAIXINHA MAS MUITO BEM PROTEGIDO COM UMA ESPUMA, MUITO LINDO O RELÓGIO ESPETACULAR , SE NÃO SE IMPORTAREM EM ESPERAR VALE A PENA SIM!!!

OBSERVAÇÃO O MEU ENTROU AGUÁ!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2012

zeer nette levering, horloge ziet er zeer goed uit voor deze prijs. Goede afwerking

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toflut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

Går presist, Fint design, bra finish.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest