English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by janiqua
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

It look exactly like the pic, its the most eligant jacket, very puffy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carmel.F.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

It's more a jacket than a dress. Good for cold days and would keep your pet dry.
Hoodie is a bit hard for them to wear, but it looks cute and also has a button to secure it from getting in the way. It's cute on..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alyesha
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

very good thanks exactly like the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pelin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Very nice coat but be sure to order one size bigger, because it is smaller than stated in the size chart.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by florenciaguzman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

It is a beautiful coat! the fabric is very good quality. I ordered a Size Large for my 5 month old Pug/Jack Russel Terrier Mix. She is 11.5 pounds. Her belly almost didnt fit.. almost.. But fits perfect.. I ordered Large since I have read other comments saying that this product runs small...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Katerina-ryaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

Хороший материал, качественно сшито. Отлично подойдет на сезон осеньвесна

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sounder13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

Bardzo ładny, zgodny z opisem i zdjęciem. Polecam

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peterhendrika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

Goede kwaliteit staat perfect, goede levering

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anutik.cipa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

Пальто очень симпатичное! такого ни у кого нет!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

bonne reception je recommande a mes amis et je commande regulierement pour mes chiens des vetements .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest