English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by katrin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

милый бантик, песику нравится, и мне тоже

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lhanni.v
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Love it! t is an amzing product and my puppy loves it also I would definitely order from here again I just wish they would process quicker it gets you worried sometimes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lking27cl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

Ok item but a bit expensive for what it is

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

Looks great and very cute! There is a little rubber band on the back so I attached it to my dogs collar, stays on nicely too and she is an outdoor dog.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gerd.lannoey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

mooi strikje pas perfect bij mij hondje

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aliciagirl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Reçu en temps et en heure, vraiment parfait identique à la photo, très satisfaite de mon achat, rendu très joli sur les poils de ma chienne, je recommande vivement !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mino99237
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

molto soddisfatto su come sta al mio cagnolino.......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by e-marchenko_72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

отличные яркие батики. хорошее качество! спасибо!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arrangel15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Laços lindíssimos, idênticos aos da imagem, recomendo, chegou dentro do tempo, faço compras neste site há já algum tempo, super confiável!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pet-feliz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2014

o produto é lindo, mas demorou muito pra chegar "2 meses" praticamente, e inda pra ajudar o frete que era grátis, o fornecedor não colocou no pacote que era presente e a alfandega barrou e mandou pra receita, tive que pagar a taxa de imposto + o reenvio co correio, ou seja meus produtos ficaram 85% mais caros, fiquei insatisfeitíssimo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest