English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by techanother
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2016

منتوج رائع جودة العقد رائع قماش ليس نايلن

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by C kelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2016

I was compelled to write this review because of how impress I am with this Jewelry. It's so easy to get lost in the "digital sea" of products---and many times, you don't know what you're going to get until it arrives...but I was pleasantly surprised. The quality and craftsmanship is unmatched. Not only that, but the real attraction is the uniqueness of the pieces.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crdzmariana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

HERMOSO DE EXCELENTE CALIDAD, LO RECOMIENDO MUCHO LLEGO MUY RAPIDO ESTOY MUY FELIZ Y SATISFECHA CON MI COMPRA MUCHAS GRACIAS!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ln.perraut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2016

Très discret et délicat, on peut le porter en toutes circonstances. Il est très féminin. La dentelle est de bonne qualité.
Je le recommande surtout vu son prix.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naddou38
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2017

Très bo collier recu rapidement contente de mon achat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikivega2
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2017

Excelente como en la foto es de acabado bastante bueno y no se tiene problemas y el tiempo de entrega es moderado por lo que pierde una estrella por el tiempo de entrega, por lo demás el material y acabado es bueno

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gea.robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2016

leuk kettinkje voor mijn dochter, zij is er erg blij mee

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Senorizawa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2016

Comme sur la photo, bien que je le trouve un peu grand et il irrite facilement la peau. Je ne recommande pas pour les peaux sensibles.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Necklace Choker Necklaces Torque Gothic Jewelry Tattoo Choker Jewelry Wedding Party Halloween Daily Casual Tattoo Style FashionLace
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces / Gothic Jewelry Jewelry Halloween / Casual / Sports Sexy / Vintage Resin Dark Blue / Light Blue / Rose / Black
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Pendant Necklaces Tattoo Choker Leather Tattoo Style Fashion Black Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Jewelry Jewelry Alloy Basic Dangling Style Pendant Euramerican Fashion Personalized Simple Style Jewelry For
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Fashion Luxury European Punk Style V Pendant Choker Necklace for Women
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces Statement Necklaces Tattoo Choker JewelryParty Special Occasion Birthday Congratulations Gift Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 6 Pieces Choker Necklace Set Stretch Velvet Classic Gothic Tattoo Lace Choker Necklaces with Heart Love Star Zircon Pendant Black
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Tattoo Choker Alloy Tattoo Style Vintage Simple Style Fashion Silver Golden Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Pendant Necklaces Tattoo Choker Circle Alloy Basic Tattoo Style Fashion Personalized Jewelry for Party Daily Halloween Casual
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces Tattoo Choker Jewelry Halloween Daily Casual Tattoo Style Fashion Alloy Nylon 1pc Gift Black Silver
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Non Stone Choker Necklaces Jewelry Halloween Birthday Daily Casual Others Basic Design Unique Design Tattoo Style Fashion Punk
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces Gothic Jewelry Torque Tattoo Choker Jewelry Wedding Party Halloween Daily Casual Tattoo Style FashionLace
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces Tattoo Choker Jewelry Casual Sports Tattoo Style Durable Acrylic 1pc Gift Black
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Choker Necklaces Tattoo Choker Rhinestone AAA Cubic Zirconia Bowknot Geometric Y Shaped Lace AlloyBasic Fashion
10% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Tattoo Choker Crystal Resin Tattoo Style Fashion Jewelry Halloween Casual Sports 1pc
11% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest