English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (74 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by NiedjaLMendes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

Produtos de ótima qualidade mesmo!! Vou comprar mais, aqui no Brasil está custando R$ 27,00 cada! Recomendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2016

La spedizione è stata più veloce di quanto mi aspettassi, il pacco è arrivato qualche giorno prima della data prevista.
Prodotto di buona fattura, fa quello che deve fare.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blue_orchestra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2016

Rien à redire, c'est conforme à la description ! Bien pratique pour certaines photos en extérieur !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jryderinfo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

Great quality, fits very well together, at times a bit stuck but nothing major.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bjarnebak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2014

As a graded lens filter this comes is in a very nice quality to the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Boogiebilly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

I recently purchased from MiniInTheBox.com a Gradual Fluo Grey Filter for Cokin P Series. Cokin P series are great filters and the price was unbeatable! I ordered several more filters. The product arrived fast and in excellent condition! Good job team!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jenny K
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

Nice toy to play with. I am sure that it won't last long before it gets all scratched, but although you get what you pay for, it is a very fun and cheap tool to learn with before you make a very expensive purchase with some other professional brands. I made a mistake when I did not include in my order a box to store all my filters as it is difficult to keep them all organized and free of scratches. I ordered about 56 different ND filters altogether, and when my order arrived, I could not figure out which filter was which by just looking at their package. The plastic wrap did not provide any indication regarding what kind of filter was in it.
The delivery was not exceptionally fast (5 days before it was shipped plus 5 more days for the delivery), however, I am overly satisfied and would definitively recommend this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ylva.boutin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

This helps me get more even light in my pictures with landscape and sky.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wouter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2016

leuke goedkope oplossing om bijvoorbeeld hoger contrast in je foto's te krijgen zonder al te veel in te leveren in belichting

product goed aangekomen, blij mee

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johpee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2015

Tja en dan maar experimenteren, wat een verruiming van je foto's

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gradual Fluo Grey Filter for Cokin P Series
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 ND2 Grey Neutral Density Filter for Cokin P Series
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ND4 Grey Neutral Density Filter for Cokin P Series
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ND8 Grey Neutral Density Filter for Cokin P Series
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Color Filters Storage Box Case for Cokin P Series
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gradual Fluo Sunset Colour Filter for Cokin P Series
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gradual Fluo Brown tobacco Colour Filter for Cokin P Series
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colour Filter Holder for Cokin P Series
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gradual Fluo Orange Filter for Cokin P Series
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 NEEWER® 67mm ND Fader Neutral Density Adjustable Variable Filter (ND2 to ND400)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Rotatable ND Filter for Camera (67mm)
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 UV/FLD/CPL Filter Case for Glass Filters up to 86mm Black - Holds 3 Filters
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gradual Fluo Blue Filter for Cokin P Series
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 FOTGA® 67Mm Pro1-D Ultra Slim Uv Ultra-Violet Lens Protector Filter for Canon/Nikon
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Top Flash 12 Colors Filter
11% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest