English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by luis.mzles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Super cheap dress for dog. Excellent quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by albertoleonetti
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Ainda não recebi mas sei que não deve demorar muito, pois até agora o site nunca me decepcionou, sempre me entregou tudo direitinho e nunca tive uma só queixa da qualidade dos produtos que comprei no site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rmitas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2017

I really was delighted with this purchase and excited to dress up my baby! This along with numerous dresses arrived promptly and as described. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephy029
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

Beautiful dress that can be used for any breed at any occassion. This dress runs a bit bigger. I recommend to check the dogs measurements to get the exact size for the breed. But other than that I highly recommend newbies to purchase this dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kytwilight
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2015

I recieved this and it is very pretty

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by myjoey4599
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

A very pretty, elegant dress for the price and definitely worth picking up both colors for the price. It was for my pug and the sizes are true to fit. She will be the belle of the ball in this gorgeous dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maillady1190
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

very pretty little dress, I can't wait to put it on her.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ebetke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

Thank you for the beautiful dress and quick delivery :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sloscarlett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

Another amazing value for a beautiful quality item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by upchuck58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

The dresses are as cute as can be on Emma and Mya. My wife loves this website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Dress Blue Dog Clothes Summer Stripe Wedding
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Blue Pink Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Camouflage Holiday Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Pants  Winter Floral / Botanical / Polka Dots Fashion, Dog Clothes / Dog Clothing
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Coat Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Sports Polka Dots Black Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Color Block Fashion Black Yellow Rose Green Blue
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Dress Blue Dog Clothes Summer Jeans / Polka Dots Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Summer Lace Cute Wedding Fashion Purple Pink Light Blue
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Hoodie Black / Rose Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Blue / White / Pink Dog Clothes Winter Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Costume Hoodie Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Animal Cute Cosplay Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Sweater Rose Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Bowknot Cute Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Coat Dog Clothes Fashion Brown Blue Blushing Pink
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  A variety of colors / Summer  Tiaras / Crowns Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Leopard
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Dress Purple Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Casual/Daily
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Dress Red Blue Gold Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Sequins Birthday Holiday Wedding
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Fashion Polka Dots Bowknot Yellow Red Blue Blushing Pink
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Dress Purple / Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Floral / Botanical Fashion / Wedding / New Year\'s
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon Cute / Casual/Daily
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Bed Pet Mats & Pads Solid Soft Orange Brown Green Blue Blushing Pink
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Dress Red Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
5% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Dog Collar Bandanas Cartoon Multicolor Fabric
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns Casual/Daily Rose
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Tiaras & Crowns Rose
6% buyUSD $ 1.69

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest