English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vaniodan.55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2015

battery can charge my phone 3 times, power bank is great, looks funny, a nice gift. Thanks!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rossix7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

i love to buy from this shop my order always comes so fast, they even have a lots of items in EU warehouse for 5 days shipping and no taxes. Nice shopping portal. Thanks MB, i will recommend you to my friends and family!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by masssori
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2016

Ottimo prodotto, carino e simpatico. Funzionale per ogni emergenza di carica. Consigliato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patiludo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

bonjour j'ai bien reçu mon colis a ce jours et très contente merci a bientôt pour d'autre commande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flemming
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

Fed gadget og hurtig levering faktisk :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 2bijtjes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2015

Jammer dat hij zolang pas verzonden was. Kreeg m pas een week na Sinterklaas binnen.. Terwijl hij daarvoor bedoeld was.... Producten zelf zijn leuk en precies zoals op het plaatje.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sharon_2mayo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

Excelente producto.Lo unico relamente malo fue el envió, primero no fue de 3 a 5 días como indicaba el envío rápido. Tuve que irlo a retirar en persona al correo postal local, el cual no sabia cual mismo era y tuve que sola ir preguntando en mi ciudad, hasta que di con el paquete. En la página no supieron ayudarme adecuadamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2015

esteticamente accattivante, buone caratteristiche tecniche

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vincent.dore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2015

Livraison un peu longue mais produit excellent, conforme à la description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Israel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

Es bonito para tener un detalle con alguien es bonito, pero para los que busquen una carga rapida no es su producto ya que solo tiene la salida de 1A carga bien pero no es para los mas exigentes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest