English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sro.tariq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

رائع جداً جداً , ويبدو جميلاً في الحقيقة .. سعدت بالشراء

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kendylly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

my daughter loves this case....she was over the moon excited cause it got here in 8 business days!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crdoyle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2015

Get so many compliments on this one!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by em6893
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2016

Case looks awesome. It fits well and is super thin so it's almost like it isn't even on the phone. I've gotten many compliments on it, I love it. Only reason I give it four stars is because even though I paid for 6-8 *business day* shipping, I received it in about 2-2 1/2 weeks.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uti_restrepo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

good product, good finished, 100% recommended, all ok.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by am404ma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

I totaly recommend this lovely product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gloggles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

Item is exactly as described. Fits great and seems pretty durable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marceloalonso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2016

Amei, muito linda!!! Veio em perfeitas condições!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ali Sadeghi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

bello e raperesenta come immagine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by al3a6f
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

ممتاز جدا جدا ويستحق القيمة المدفوعة فيه

شكرا جزيلا لكم

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Green Eyes Of Owls Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6/6S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Happy Glasses Dog Pattern Hard Cover for iPhone 6
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful Lantern Design Hard Case for iPhone 6
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Dog Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 iPhone 7 7Plus Cartoon Dog Pattern TPU Ultra-thin Soft Back Cover for iPhone 6s 6 Plus 5s 5 5E
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Plating Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8 Plus
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pink Love Pattern Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Front+Back Soft TPU Transparent 360 Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest