English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (82 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vern
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

perfect color. extra long and flexcible

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meklos36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

great recommend to all buyers a+++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcela.maricic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

I'm pleased with this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anthonyippoliti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2014

good product, reasonable shipping, exaclty as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cridoz81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

Abbiamo aspettato tanto il pacco, ma sono davvero soddisfatta! Bellissima! Ottima qualità prezzo!! ..........La consiglio!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

Produit enfin reçu avec du retard mais enfin miniinthebox me l'a renvoyé la commande initiale s'étant perdu.. Très bon service commercial. Merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jostein.holene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

Kjempekul farge på en bra ladekababel til en billig penge

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riina.kalenius
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2015

Ihanaauto laturi. Kiva kunei ole mutkikasta johtoa. Oikein hyvä ostos ja edullinen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jusanalv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Como siempre un articulo excelente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreapiola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

Ho ricevuto tutto in brevissimo tempo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Green Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Charger and USB to Micro USB Data Charging Flat Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, S4 I9500, Note 2 N7100 and others
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Home Charger Portable Charger For Cellphone 3 USB Ports EU Plug
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DF 5 Colors Universal 360 Degree Rotation Windshield Car Mount Holder for iPhone and Other Phones
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M Micro USB Strong Braided Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab & Phone / Huawei / Xiaomi / Sony / Nokia Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iPhone /Samsung and Other Cellphone(5V  5.1A)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1A/2.4A Dual USB Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/iPad  Samsung Phone and Tab
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Car Charger Vehicle Power Dual 2 Port USB 2.1A Car Charger Adapter For iphone ipad Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Remax Universal Vehicle USB Car Charger Triple 3 USB Port DC Car Charger Adapter Smart Charger Power Adapter
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Remax Universal Black Smart Mobile Phone Car Charger Dual USB
11% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest