English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ayztik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

tardó mucho en llegar, pero en general la pluma es muy bonita

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarahjt666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

I bought this and another one for my father in law. He loves anything hot and spicy and is forever losing his pens. The magnet on this is great for him keeping on the metal filing cabinet. It looks well and feels okay in the hand. Writes well also. and is a nice novelty pen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fsolly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

I bought it for my mom , and she loved it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sehov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

vse shorosho!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milo7r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

El producto tardó el llegar cerca de 4 meses, pero lo recibí con éxito y en buenas condiciones. Valió la pena la espera, está muy original y bien diseñado en material de plástico, contiene además un imán para que el bolígrafo se pueda adherir por ejemplo al frigobar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sliuz1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Simpatico, economico e di grande impatto! ottimo come pensierino! lo consiglio!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dorador
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Muy simpatico chile verde, como jalapenho. Pero tranquilo, no pica. Escribe bien. Llego a tiempo, bien empaquetado. Muy recomendable. Gracias!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martinavandelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

Carina per fare uno scherzo o semplicemente come doppio uso penna/portafortuna

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chubleha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

смотрится прикольно, ручка пишет, закажем остальные овощи

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by usager34140
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

Livré dans les temps comme d'habitude, pas de fris de douane, il écrit très bien et surtout tu peu le collé sur le frigo, comme ça tu perd pas de temps a le chercher :))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest