English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by psalbert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2017

Hello again,

Thank you very much for my exercise mat. I helped me a lot to keep going in participating on a zumba dance and exercises I do daily to maintain my healthy physical activities. The activities I involved in is attached.

Pertina

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaduha7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

I received my order fast, and its great. Shipping is free as always and quality is good. Unbeatable price...I love shopping here :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

Great stretch band. Exactly what you would expect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mparolin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

very good item. i like it very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by magdolna1210
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2017

Ich bin vollkommen zufrieden mit der Trainingsbänder. Tolle Ware und sehr gute Preise.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melissaendemi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

heel hand gauw even een oefening doen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nora.milyo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

THANK YOU FOR THE PRODUCT IN POINTS than I thought, great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Таня
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Большой почтовый пакет, а внутри эта лента. Тренироваться можно, только воняет сильно пока химией

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maugly777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

Хорошая, крепкая резинка что тут ещё можно добавить?

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Любовь
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

пришел синий, но вонючий, аж глаза режет. Но со своей работой справляется, нагрузку выдерживает, осталось только проветрить его.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Green/Purple/Pink/Yellow/Blue TPR Stretch Band by Yoga Pilates Resistance Band PowerTraining
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Exercise Bands/Resistance bands / Fitness Set Exercise & Fitness / Gym Strength Training Rubber-KYLINSPORT®
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Red Natural Latex Rubber Gym Training Resistance Band Fitness Assisted Pull-up Crossfit
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 KYLIN SPORT™ Purple 100% Natural Latex Resistance Band LOOP Fitness Exercise Pilates Yoga Exercise Tubing RYG
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Also Kang Unisex Fitness Ball PVC 0.45 M Red / Pink / Blue / Purple/Silvery
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Red Natural Latex Rubber Gym Training Resistance Band Fitness Assisted Pull-up Crossfit
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Yoga Blocks 22.9*15.2*7.6cm EVA  High Density  BT88
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2015 NEW  Hot Neoprene Corsets Belt Slimming  Waist
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Exercise Bands/Resistance bands / Fitness Set Exercise & Fitness / Gym / Yoga Rubber-KYLINSPORT®
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Set Of 4 Latex Resistance Bands / Exercise Bands, Workout Excercise Pilates Yoga Bands Loop
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Exercise & Fitness Plastic-
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Red 100% Natural Latex Resistance Band LOOP Fitness Exercise Pilates Yoga Exercise Tubing RYG
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Sports Action Camera 4K  WIFI Waterproof 12MP High Defenition 2.0 Inch Sports DV 170 Degree  Yellow
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Accessory Kit For Gopro 42 in 1 Waterproof ForXiaomi Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Black Gopro 3 Gopro 2
3% buyUSD $ 31.99
 PODAY WBP-05 Mountain Bike Integrative V Brake Pads
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Exercise Bands/Resistance bands / Suspension Trainer Exercise & Fitness / Gym Athletic Training Rubber-KYLINSPORT®
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Exercise Bands/Resistance bands / Fitness Set Exercise & Fitness / Gym Rubber-KYLINSPORT®
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Professional  Yoga Cotton Stretching Band Resistance Band
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Crossfit Speed Canle Wire Skipping Jump Rope Adjustable Length Cardio Heart
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 MOON Unisex Bike Helmet 21 Vents Cycling Cycling Mountain Cycling Road Cycling Recreational Cycling L:58-61CM M:55-58CM PC EPS
5% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Exercise Bands/Resistance bands / Fitness Set Exercise & Fitness / Gym Rubber-KYLINSPORT®
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 KYLIN SPORT™ 15 PCS Resistance Band Set Yoga Pilates Abs Exercise Fitness Tube Workout Bands
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Extra Thick Slip Resistant Eco-Friendly Tpe Yoga Pilates Mat (6mm Intranet Reinforcement)
6% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Nylon+Metal Material Suspension Trainer Gym Bands for Specific Muscles Training
6% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Exercise Bands/Resistance bands / Fitness Set / Suspension Trainer Exercise & Fitness / Gym Rubber-KYLINSPORT®
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Bike BagPanniers & Rack Trunk Bike Trunk Bags Waterproof Reflective Strip Bicycle Bag Nylon Polyester Oxford Cycle Bag Cycling/Bike
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 SJ4000 Sports Action Camera 12MP 4000 x 3000 Waterproof / 1080P / Anti-Shock 1.5 CMOS 32 GB 30 MUniversal / Diving & Snorkeling /
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanterns & Tent Lights LED 110 Lumens 1 Mode - Rechargeable Camping/Hiking/Caving Traveling Multifunction
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Exercise Bands/Resistance bands Exercise & Fitness / Gym Rubber-KYLINSPORT®
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Flexible Neck 2 LED Flashlight / Simple Opening Tool / Laser / Magnifier Red
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest