English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (358 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sasa.trajkova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

It looks like a good quality, classic case. Glad I bought it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by libejohn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

My favourite case from mininthebox so far.
In black colour is so cool and gives class to my iPhone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natasha_barinova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

заказ пришел раньше, чем через месяц. очень довольна. чехол сзади мягкий, приятно держать в руках)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tata_8833
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

Oii Geente minha Case acaboou dee chega ,, Ela é Lindaa e doo jeitinho que o Site moostra ,, chegoou anttes do Prazo ,, Recomendo aa todoos oo Site . A Mini Inthebox esta dee Paarabéns ,, voou compra maais vezes poor esse Site .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fernandafroes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

Excelente!
Linda linda linda e muito bem feita!!!!
Chegou no prazo certo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karini.s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

Excelente os produtos já vou pro quarto pedido, tudo chega certinho, AMO tudo..... Demorou um mês certinho pra chegar, mas vale muito a pena!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clody_clody
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

Ho regalato questa cover ad una mia amica ed è rimasta davvero contenta.
Il tema trapuntato è davvero pazzesco, molto retro' ma allo stesso tempo moderno.
L'ho preso in color grigio chiaro con cornice argentata (anche se il grigio si avvicina di più ad un panna, proprio come nella foto). Davvero ben fatto e corrispondente alla descrizione ed alla foto allegata. Peccato che non esista per Iphone 5!
Davvero ottimo lavoro!
P.s. Tempo di spedizione davvero breve, ricevuto in 3 settimane!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cyjulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2012

Muito boa a qualidade.Vale a pena adquirir.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lalaperin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2012

Lindinha, fofa, só ter cuidado para não manchar o couro....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grisiele26
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

SUPER LINDA MATERIAL EXCELENTE , UMA DICA NÃO COMPREM ACIMA DE 50 DOLARES QUE ASSIM CHEGA MAIS RAPIDO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest