English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

I received something, to my surprise, its quality is better than I thought, thank the sellers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crete4707
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

all fine delievered quality good Im happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cjmclr2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

I am Mostly pleased with this case. I have bought several of these over time, and eventually the clip has broken off. This clip is a bit loose, so I hope it lasts. But it fits the phone and I am generally pleased

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by l.delange1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Robuste telefoonhoesje, lekker stevig en handig in het gebruik.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fripouille
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

Recu ce que j'ai commander très satisfait

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by magr50
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2014

excelente producto y servicio de los mismos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deftspirit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

Сильно хотел этот чехол. Как пришел нарадоваться не мог. Все замечательно. очень удобно смтореть чтонибудь на кухонном столе, в машине поставить. вторая половинка чехла поразила своей крепкой прищепкой отлично держит iPhone на ремне и выглядит потрясающе.
На основной части отгибаеемая ножка приколола щелкать ей в кармане в результате сломал ее(((

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mm-es
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Produto de muito boa qualidade. Atende perfeitamente para o que é indicado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danybelve
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

bellissimo lo stile...utile sia il gancio per cintura che il pezzo per appoggiare il telefono in verticale.molto comodo il sistema di inserimento del telefonino a strisciata

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlosfrasquet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

Para mi es la mejor funda que he encontrado para el iPhone aunque estaria bien que mejoraran los materiales ya que son un poco endebles.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest