English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (563 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Tiago Domingos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

Recomendo a todos, o site e o produto.

Chegou tudo bem empacotado e sem danos. O prazo foi o dito no site. Pude acompanhar o produto em sites de fora do país e mesmo no site dos Correios quando entrou no país.

Testei e estou extremamente satisfeito com a compra e com o produto. Já comprei novamente no site e estou recomendando.

Literalmente, um negócio da China!

Valeu Miniinthebox!

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Davi Luciani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2012

Controle muito bom, qualidade 100%. Obrigado Mine In The Box.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Easy Goning
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2012

Super einfach für jemander Mann verständliches und gut zu Handhabende Website. Einfache und unkomplizierte bestell Vorgang der einen dazu verleitet mehr und mehr zu bestellen. Ich würde jeder Zeit ohne viel zu überlegen wieder und wieder Produkte bestellen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MarceloJFO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

O produto chegou antes do prazo e está funcionando perfeitamente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rodolfo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

Produto de boa qualidade, tem uma pequena folga no analogico mais nao compromete o uso.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

Items received in good order and great working condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AWESOME!! 5/5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2011

Hey my name is Simon and i ordered the Classic Controller for Wii.
At first, ordering at the site is very easy to do, no problems at all,
Awwright, i ordered it, and after 3 days, my package was shipped( i got a notificationmail )
And then, after a couple of days, lets say 10 days, my controller came all the way from HongKong to my House. At the door, I only had to sign, and BAM, i could play Call of Duty, Need for Speed and Fifa.
Exactly what i expected; easy ordering, fast shipping and i could play directly my favourite games.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Liliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2011

se il pacco arriva nei termini predetti sarà proprio un grand'affare!bel sito, molto chiaro e comprensibile!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by André
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2017

Na primeira não chegou, mas aí reenviaram e finalmente chegou!!!!
Atendimento pós venda excelente.
Produto funcionando perfeitamente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trenzis8409
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

funciona muy bien y muy economico

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Controllers For Nintendo Wii
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Wired Turbo Shock Game Controller for GameCube NGC and Wii/Wii U (White)
3% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
4% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Portable Wii to HDMI 720P / 1080p Converter with HDMI Male to Male Cable - White
5% buyUSD $ 11.24
 Charger Dock Station + 4 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
7% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Wii/Wii U MotionPlus Remote Controller with Nunchuk (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
10% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U Free Shipping
11% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest