English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (517 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tjdomingos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

Recomendo a todos, o site e o produto.

Chegou tudo bem empacotado e sem danos. O prazo foi o dito no site. Pude acompanhar o produto em sites de fora do país e mesmo no site dos Correios quando entrou no país.

Testei e estou extremamente satisfeito com a compra e com o produto. Já comprei novamente no site e estou recomendando.

Literalmente, um negócio da China!

Valeu Miniinthebox!

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daviluciani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2012

Controle muito bom, qualidade 100%. Obrigado Mine In The Box.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by younes_oumellal_90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2012

Super einfach für jemander Mann verständliches und gut zu Handhabende Website. Einfache und unkomplizierte bestell Vorgang der einen dazu verleitet mehr und mehr zu bestellen. Ich würde jeder Zeit ohne viel zu überlegen wieder und wieder Produkte bestellen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcelojfo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

O produto chegou antes do prazo e está funcionando perfeitamente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rodolfoautomacao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

Produto de boa qualidade, tem uma pequena folga no analogico mais nao compromete o uso.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andylow.sg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

Items received in good order and great working condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sbvh1612
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2011

Hey my name is Simon and i ordered the Classic Controller for Wii.
At first, ordering at the site is very easy to do, no problems at all,
Awwright, i ordered it, and after 3 days, my package was shipped( i got a notificationmail )
And then, after a couple of days, lets say 10 days, my controller came all the way from HongKong to my House. At the door, I only had to sign, and BAM, i could play Call of Duty, Need for Speed and Fifa.
Exactly what i expected; easy ordering, fast shipping and i could play directly my favourite games.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by André
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2017

Na primeira não chegou, mas aí reenviaram e finalmente chegou!!!!
Atendimento pós venda excelente.
Produto funcionando perfeitamente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trenzis8409
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

funciona muy bien y muy economico

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by accaofariaschantal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

J'ai reçu enfin ma 1 ère commande qui est arrivé longtemps après la 2 éme , la livraison est trop lente.
Dommage.
Je ne commanderais plus sur ce site.

Par contre je suis toujours à attendre le complément de ma 1ère commande, reçu le 3 février dernier, que je n'ai toujours pas reçu à la date du 23 février 2014.
En voici un aperçu: Cliquez sur le carré pour voir la photo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 20.89
 Gaming Handle Accessory Kits for Nintendo Wii Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U Free Shipping
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Wired Turbo Shock Game Controller for GameCube NGC and Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.74
 Wii to HDMI 720P/1080P HD Output Upscaling Converter Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.74
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
3% buyUSD $ 20.89
 Wired Classic Controller Pro for Nintendo Wii Remote Console Video Game
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
3% buyUSD $ 7.59
 Dual Color Protective Silicon Case for Nintendo Wii/Wii U Game Remote Controller and Nunchuk
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Controllers For Nintendo Wii
4% buyUSD $ 7.59
 S-Video AV Cable for Wii/Wii U (Gray)
5% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Classic Wired Controller Pad for Wii
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U Free Shipping
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Charger Dock Station + 4 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wii MotionPlus Controllers for Nintendo Wii Wii U
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dual-Color MotionPlus Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black and White)
6% buyUSD $ 19.94
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller with Protective Silicone Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 18.04
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 10.44
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Game Controllers Electric Gilding for PS4
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Portable Wii to HDMI 720P / 1080p Converter with HDMI Male to Male Cable - White
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wheel for Mario Kart for Nintendo Wii
1% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Wireless Dual Shock Controller for PS3 (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dual-Color MotionPlus Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U with Silicon Case (Limited Edition, Black and White)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Wired Game Controller for N64 Console
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Nintendo Wireless Bluetooth Wii U PRO Controller
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Wireless Wii U Pro Controller For Nintendo Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 17.09
 Handle ABS Controllers for Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
ATest