English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (552 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tiago Domingos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

Recomendo a todos, o site e o produto.

Chegou tudo bem empacotado e sem danos. O prazo foi o dito no site. Pude acompanhar o produto em sites de fora do país e mesmo no site dos Correios quando entrou no país.

Testei e estou extremamente satisfeito com a compra e com o produto. Já comprei novamente no site e estou recomendando.

Literalmente, um negócio da China!

Valeu Miniinthebox!

Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black) Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Davi Luciani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2012

Controle muito bom, qualidade 100%. Obrigado Mine In The Box.

Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Easy Goning
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2012

Super einfach für jemander Mann verständliches und gut zu Handhabende Website. Einfache und unkomplizierte bestell Vorgang der einen dazu verleitet mehr und mehr zu bestellen. Ich würde jeder Zeit ohne viel zu überlegen wieder und wieder Produkte bestellen.

Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MarceloJFO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

O produto chegou antes do prazo e está funcionando perfeitamente.

Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rodolfo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

Produto de boa qualidade, tem uma pequena folga no analogico mais nao compromete o uso.

Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black) Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

Items received in good order and great working condition.

Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AWESOME!! 5/5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2011

Hey my name is Simon and i ordered the Classic Controller for Wii.
At first, ordering at the site is very easy to do, no problems at all,
Awwright, i ordered it, and after 3 days, my package was shipped( i got a notificationmail )
And then, after a couple of days, lets say 10 days, my controller came all the way from HongKong to my House. At the door, I only had to sign, and BAM, i could play Call of Duty, Need for Speed and Fifa.
Exactly what i expected; easy ordering, fast shipping and i could play directly my favourite games.

Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Liliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2011

se il pacco arriva nei termini predetti sarà proprio un grand'affare!bel sito, molto chiaro e comprensibile!

Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By trenzis8409
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

funciona muy bien y muy economico

Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By accao farias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

J'ai reçu enfin ma 1 ère commande qui est arrivé longtemps après la 2 éme , la livraison est trop lente.
Dommage.
Je ne commanderais plus sur ce site.

Par contre je suis toujours à attendre le complément de ma 1ère commande, reçu le 3 février dernier, que je n'ai toujours pas reçu à la date du 23 février 2014.
En voici un aperçu: Cliquez sur le carré pour voir la photo

Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Classical Controller for Wii (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Infrared Sensor for Wii (White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.57
 Rechargeable Battery Stand for Wii + 2 x 2800mAh Rechargeable Batteries + Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii(White)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 4 x Battery & Charger Station Dock + Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Nintendo Wii
2% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Wii/Wii U MotionPlus Remote Controller with Nunchuk (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U Free Shipping
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 SD Card Adapter for Wii/Wii U
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii Nunchuk
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Replace Remote Wireless Classic Pro Controller Gamepad for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Charger Dock Station + 4 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Motionplus Motion Plus + Silicone Case for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller Game
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 New Black Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 OEM Zapper Light Gun Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Copper Plating Component Audio and Video AV Cable for Wii - Grey (2.0M)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Classic Wired Control Pad for Wii (Blister Pack, Black)
7% buyUSD $ 12.47

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest