English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (552 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tiago Domingos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2012

Recomendo a todos, o site e o produto.

Chegou tudo bem empacotado e sem danos. O prazo foi o dito no site. Pude acompanhar o produto em sites de fora do país e mesmo no site dos Correios quando entrou no país.

Testei e estou extremamente satisfeito com a compra e com o produto. Já comprei novamente no site e estou recomendando.

Literalmente, um negócio da China!

Valeu Miniinthebox!

Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black) Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Davi Luciani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2012

Controle muito bom, qualidade 100%. Obrigado Mine In The Box.

Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Easy Goning
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2012

Super einfach für jemander Mann verständliches und gut zu Handhabende Website. Einfache und unkomplizierte bestell Vorgang der einen dazu verleitet mehr und mehr zu bestellen. Ich würde jeder Zeit ohne viel zu überlegen wieder und wieder Produkte bestellen.

Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MarceloJFO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

O produto chegou antes do prazo e está funcionando perfeitamente.

Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rodolfo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

Produto de boa qualidade, tem uma pequena folga no analogico mais nao compromete o uso.

Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black) Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

Items received in good order and great working condition.

Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AWESOME!! 5/5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2011

Hey my name is Simon and i ordered the Classic Controller for Wii.
At first, ordering at the site is very easy to do, no problems at all,
Awwright, i ordered it, and after 3 days, my package was shipped( i got a notificationmail )
And then, after a couple of days, lets say 10 days, my controller came all the way from HongKong to my House. At the door, I only had to sign, and BAM, i could play Call of Duty, Need for Speed and Fifa.
Exactly what i expected; easy ordering, fast shipping and i could play directly my favourite games.

Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Liliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2011

se il pacco arriva nei termini predetti sarà proprio un grand'affare!bel sito, molto chiaro e comprensibile!

Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By trenzis8409
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

funciona muy bien y muy economico

Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RCC91
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

Sehr schnelle Lieferung! Super Produkt, liegt perfekt in der Hand bin sehr zufrieden! Liebe Grüsse aus der Schweiz

Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Wired Joystick Video Game Controller for Nintendo 64 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U Free Shipping
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 ZM390 Six Axis DualShock3 Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Nintendo Wireless Bluetooth Wii U PRO Controller
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dual Analog Wireless Gamepad Controller for Nintendo Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Remote Plus Controller with Silicone Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Wired Turbo Shock Game Controller for GameCube NGC and Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Controller for Nintendo Wii U PRO Free Shipping
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Classical Controller for Wii (White)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 4-6 inch Universal Virtual Reality 3D & Video Glasses for iPhone 6 / 6 plus / LG G3 / SONY Xperia Z3 / Z2 / MOTO Nexus 6
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wireless Wii U Pro Controller For Nintendo Wii U (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 New Black Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dual-Shock Controller for XBOX360
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Orange Wired Game Controller for Nintendo GameCube / Wii Console
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Full Housing Shell Case Cover Replacement for Nintendo GBA Gameboy Advance
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Super Famicon Official Controller SHVC-005 for NINTENDO SNES JAPAN
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Motionplus Motion Plus + Silicone Case for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller Game
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mario Kart Racing Games Steering Wheel for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wii/Wii U MotionPlus Remote Controller with Nunchuk (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Dual Color Protective Silicon Case for Nintendo Wii/Wii U Game Remote Controller and Nunchuk
1% buyUSD $ 2.07
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wireless Controller Hard Protective Carrying Case with Strap for PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 256MB Memory Card for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Bluetooth Headphone Headset with USB Cable & Car Charger for PS3/Smart phone
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 2 in 1 Leg Strap Resistance Ban Pack Kit Sports Video Games for Nintendo Wii Fit
1% buyUSD $ 15.78
 Travel Carry Protective Shoulder Bag Pack Case Cover for PS4 Console
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 US Regulation AC Adapter Charger Power Supply For Wii
1% buyUSD $ 10.97

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest