English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jochen_schmaelzle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

very useful and good quality
would order it again.
can recommend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g.barbolini1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thomas.cusson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Lampe très puissante mais un peu plus claire que je ne le pensais.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fjmenezes2007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

Era mesmo o que eu precisava para tornar o Hall com 8 lâmpadas num ambiente acolhedor sem queimar a carteira com a conta de electricidade. Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alesio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2013

2do acquisto, tutto ok!!! grazie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

Ingen klager da jeg altid får hvad jeg bestiller.
Varen er jeg rigtig tilfreds med.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luciano.buzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2013

Ottimo prodotto, buona qualità, prezzo economico, spedizione veloce, sono soddisfatto dell'acquisto, sito internet MiniInTheBox affidabile, preciso segue la spedizione,
informa su tutto, acquisto in futuro ancora con voi altri prodotti.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by demunckanouk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

Heel leuke lampjes, alleen zou ik de kleur niet echt 'natuurlijk wit' noemen, eerder helder of kunstmatig. Geven veel licht, verbruiken weinig en waren goedkoop. What more do you need?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lavarapidocriska
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

òtimo site,cumpriu com todo o combinado,produto chegou dentro do prazo,mercadoria certa conforme esta prescrito no site,tudo funcionando perfeitamente!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cgral
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

Prix attractif pour ces ampoules, et la couleur blanche donne une ambiance particulière à la pièce...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest