English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (36 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sebyursu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

quick dellivery very good quallity

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kanudie
  • Jan 28, 2013

Only one thing to say, they're brilliant !
The price compared to scandinavian prices is redicullously low.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PANOS Z
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2012

im so pleased that my package arrived this time so quickly..in just 10 days i had it in greece contrary to my first september orders that took almost a month exactly to arrive.for the lamps they are good as always.cool colour,enough bright for the consumption and price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tximista_01@hot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2012

The order has come to me in good conditions and in a reasonable term

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dimitris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

I can't really comment on this product as I haven't used them yet. These seem of good quality and are much closer to halogen when it comes to size. You shouldn't have any problem fiting them to an existing light ficture. Unfortunately I didn't notice that these are 220Volts, not suitable for the USA power grid. Not sure if it's worth returning them. The website sells internationally and they don't catter exclusively to the US market. They need to be more clear on this aspect. I thought all LEDs work from 85 to 220Volts but I guess that is not true.

Otherwise delivery and price were very good. These LEDs are not a brand name (on the box or the light bulb itself).

Chicago, IL

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ficheracarmelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

prodotto ottimo e spedizione veloce

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dominiquedud41
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2016

Spot qui produit une bonne source de lumière malgré une puissance minimale.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2016

vare kom som bestilt endnu engang virker deres butik perfekt. super handel intet at sætte fingre på. kan varmt anbefales

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ffgd1983
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

super util me encantan las recomiendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jozef.turnau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2014

schnelle und korekte lieferung danke

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest