English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (529 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by officialalexxx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

Mooi wit ligt dat vind je niet in Nederland

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rasmus Chr.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

Fin pærer, super god kvalitet, god og robust bygget.

Giver dog et koldt lys, som man kan forvente ved 60006300k

Stærk og skarp lys, uden for meget spredning.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mario Italy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2013

Ottimo prodotto che ho sostituito a delle lampade al neon con un'eccezionale resa in lux ed estetica con consumi ridicoli, Consegna in una settimana forse neanche

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2013

bonjour,trés jolie lampes led;éclairage parfait;rapport qualité prix a défier toutes concurrence commander le 04 02 2012 reçu en moins de 15 jours :site sérieux ainsi que le service clientèle;ps:aussi lightinthebox pas mal du tout, cordialement strasbourg

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Matt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2016

The lights shipped out quicky and work great. Best price on a good led.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lim.chelsea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

I love this light bulbs. Lights up a room bright and nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mmpuzzles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

Love the lights brightness and CRI

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by javid-iqbal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

as it said high qualty led bulb well be ordering more...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shakilaniyaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Hi,

i'am really satisfied with the product
i will recommend miniinthebox.com to my all friends,
thanks,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by npapasimeon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

Excellent product and very good quality. Mini in the box is perfect as always!!!! Keep on the good work !! Suit perfect in my room and have a good light

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 3 High Power LED 240 lm Cool White AC 85-265 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.59
 6W GU10/E27/E14/GU5.3/B22 LED Spotlight MR16 48SMD 500-550 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White AC 100-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 3W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 3 High Power LED 300 lm Warm White AC 85-265 V
2% buyUSD $ 2.69
 5W / 4W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 500 lm Warm White / Cool White Dimmable DC 12 / AC 12 V 1 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 3.59
 2W GU5.3 LED Spotlight MR16 15 SMD 2835 150-200 lm Warm White DC 12 V
4% buyUSD $ 2.54
 MR11 GU4 GZ4 4W 27x4014SMD LED  Warm White  /  Cool White  LED Light Spotlight AC/DC12V
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5pcs 3W 300-350LM 2835X60SMD GU10/MR16 Warm Cool White Color Plastic Shell LED Spot Lights(AC220-240V)
6% buyUSD $ 10.19
 3W GU4(MR11) LED Filament Bulbs 12 SMD 5730 250-300 lm Warm White/ Cool White DC 12 V 5 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4W GU4(MR11) LED Spotlight MR11 6 SMD 5050 350 lm Cool White Decorative DC 12 V
9% buyUSD $ 1.79
 4W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 30 SMD 5050 420 lm Natural White DC 12 V
10% buyUSD $ 2.69
 1Pcs YWXLight® GU10 E26/E27 MR16 54LED 5W 2835SMD 400-500Lm Warm White Cool White Natural White LED Spotlight (AC 110/ AC 220V)
11% buyUSD $ 3.39
 YWXLight® 7W E26/E26 LED Spotlight 32 SMD 5733 500-700lm Warm/Cool White AC 110V/220V
12% buyUSD $ 3.59
 1PCS MR16(GU5.3) 4W 380-420Lm 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
13% buyUSD $ 3.59

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest