English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (679 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Susana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

Recomendo o site, veio tudo correcto comprei dia 24/03 e hoje 11/04 chegou. Boa qualidade!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mims
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

j'ai commandé 50 spot led et je suis très satisfait du produit etde l'envoi , les délais on était respecté le suivi du colis également je recommande ce site

Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrea27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2017

Muy buena luz y servicio de atecion al cliente...pero he tenido que esperar 1 mes por la entrega

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jose Antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

Unos focos perfectos con una buena luz y un gran ahorro de energía

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2012

Le lampadine hanno superato ogni mia aspettative.

Peccato per le spese doganali, che sono quasi il 50% del costo. (Su un totale ordine di 70€ ho pagato 29€ spese doganale,veramente deluso di questa inconvenienza ).

Invece il prodotto e ottimo, consigliabile. ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

De lampjes werden zeer snel geleverd.
De zelfde avond al een bevestigingsmail dat de bestelling verzonden was.
Twee dagen later geleverd aan huis.
Verrassend genoeg moest nog 33 euro douanekosten betaald worden.
Dit maakt de lampjes 1€ duurder maar dan nog zijn ze de helft goedkoper.

Zeer tevreden over de vlotte service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fer Bullón
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Recibido un poco tarde pero por lo demás todo correcto. Buen producto y a buen precio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

tres bon rendu et eclairage sans faiseau,c est vrai qu en blanc cela fait moins chaud que les ampoule de 50w traditionel a filament

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alfredo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

il prezzo è davvero conveniente, il problema sono le spese doganali che vanno ad incidere sul totale, anche se la ditta viene incontro al cliente. Sull'effetto luce, mi aspettavo qualcosa di più, ma tutto sommato considerato il risparmio va bene così.
un ringraziamento a chi gestisce le mail.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BUON PRODOTTO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

IL PRODOTTO E' MOLTO BUONO, APPENA LE HO MESSE FANNO UNA BUONA LUCE
E IL CONSUMO E' VERAMENTE BASSO.
L'UNICO NEO E' IL PREZZO CHE DEVI PAGARE ALLA CONSEGNA AL CORRIERE.
PER ESEMPIO IO HO ORDINATO 10 LAMPADINE PIU' ALTRI GADGET PER UN VALORE COMPLESSIVO DI € 54,00 MA ALLA CONSEGNA HO SBORSATO ALTRI € 26,00
PER UN TOTALE COMPLESSIVO DI € 80.00.
QUINDI LE LAMPADINE PRIMA MI SONO COSTATE € 3,86 L'UNA E CON LE TASSE
E LA DOGANA SALGONO A € 5,70 L'UNA.
CONSIDERIAMO CHE IN ITALIA COSTANO SUI € 7,00.
ALLA FINE DEI CONTI C'E' UN RISPARMIO DI € 1,30 A LAMPADINA E QUINDI NON E' POCO.

MA LA TRASPARENZA DEI PREZZI E' LA 1 COSA!!!!!!!!!
UN SALUTO,OSCAR ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 48SMD 3528 300 lm Natural White AC220-240 V 1pcs
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 1.5W GU4 LED Spotlight MR11 12 SMD 5730 130-150 lm Warm White Decorative DC 12 V 5 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 1.5W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 18 High Power LED 60-80 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 3.39
 3W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 60 SMD 3528 240 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
3% buyUSD $ 3.39
 3W GU4(MR11) LED Spotlight MR11 12 SMD 5730 250 lm Warm / Cool White DC12V 10 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 13.49
 YWXLIGHT® 10pcs G4 2.5W 14*2835SMD 250LM Warm/Cool White T DC 10-12V/AC 220-240V
5% buyUSD $ 8.09
 6W GU10/E27/E14/GU5.3/B22 LED Spotlight MR16 48SMD 500-550 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White AC 100-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 3.59
 YWXLight® 10 pcs G4 2.5W 14*2835SMD 250 LM Warm/Natural/Cool White T Decorative Bi-pin Lights DC 10-12 V
7% buyUSD $ 8.09
 10 pcs G4 2W 150 LM Warm White / Cool White LED Bi-pin Light DC 12 V
9% buyUSD $ 5.39
 3W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 48 SMD 3528 180 lm Natural White AC 220-240 V
10% buyUSD $ 3.59
 15W R7S LED Corn Lights T 30 SMD 5630 1350 lm Cool White AC 85-265 V
11% buyUSD $ 13.99
 4W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 320 lm Warm/Cool/Natural White Dimmable DC / AC 12 V 10 pcs
12% buyUSD $ 21.99
 10PCS MR11 9LED SMD5050 100-150LM 1.5W Warm White /Cool White Decorative DC 12V
13% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest