English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (154 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Valter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

funziona egregiamente, anche se consiglio un wattaggio superiore rispetto alla tabella comparativa

GU10 2.5 W 60 SMD 3528 180 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vladimir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

Великолепные лампочки, быстрая доставка EMS (гдето за 3 недели)
По яркости не уступают галогеновым 50 вт, которые стояли до этого.
На втором фото: слева галогеновая 50вт, справа эта светодиодная лампа (простите за качество фото)

GU10 2.5 W 60 SMD 3528 180 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights AC 220-240 V GU10 2.5 W 60 SMD 3528 180 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PERFETTE!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

CONSUMANO POCO E FANNO UNA BUONA LUCE!!!
VE LE CONSIGLIO VIVAMENTE!!!! ;) OSCAR

GU10 2.5 W 60 SMD 3528 180 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CARLOS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2012

buenos dias .
estoy conforme con el pedido que realice, ya me llego el pedido y quisiera q por favor me manden la factura del pedido q realice les mando el comprobante de la entrega
quiero q sepan q estoy satisfecho con su producto muchas gracias por todo ....

atte carlos

GU10 2.5 W 60 SMD 3528 180 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

questa é la 2a comanda esattamente 20 giorni lavorativi per avere la merce, per adesso tutto funziona a meraviglia

GU10 2.5 W 60 SMD 3528 180 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alfredo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

Buena iluminación, ilumina un poco menos que una bombilla de 25W, la luz no es tan cálida pero el resultado es satisfactorio.
Muy adecuada para lámparas con muchos focos.
Este es el segundo pedido y me han cargado aranceles, probablemente porque fue envío express, en el anterior, que fue normal no me cargaron aranceles.

GU10 2.5 W 60 SMD 3528 180 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stievenard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

Tres bon produit est bon rapport qualité prix

GU10 2.5 W 60 SMD 3528 180 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

HAN SIDO DE MI AGRADO, PERO HAN TARDADO MUCHO EN ENVIARLAS

GU10 2.5 W 60 SMD 3528 180 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights AC 220-240 V GU10 2.5 W 60 SMD 3528 180 LM Warm White MR16 Spot Lights AC 220-240 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By may
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2013

it is a very good light and it is very cheap, in the market it is very expensive

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maarten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

Quick delivery and nice lights. Give a good quality of light, much better that the conventional halogen spots. Recommended for anyone! THANKS!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest