English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (85 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rossix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2017

finally received after delay and from 15 pcs only 9 work.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Florin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2017

Great light bulbs, energy efficient! Recommend!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by damir.balasko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jimjanearcher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

good value, even as prices are falling. Good clear light.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephenabell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

great leds, fast and easy to install. no extra customs duties or fees

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by phillip.emmerton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Excellent bulbs, hope to be able to save money on my electric bills.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fonsassen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2016

Mooie heldere lampjes voor een spot prijsje.
Zeer zeker de moeite waard.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pierre206
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2016

conforme à la description, j'ai choisi blanc chaud qui est très bien. J'avais peur d'avoir une lumière blanche, ce n'est pas le cas !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zaq1xsw212
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

great value
bright enough to replace 35W

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xavicatx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

It's a very good product and arrived in a very good conditions.


It was fast delivery but I recived it very late, after requesting,
and I had to pay 26,32€ extra !!!

You must return me this amount.
I had no answer to my second request about this.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 15 SMD 2835 300 lm Warm White AC 85-265 V 5 pcs
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 5 pcs Bestlighting GU10 5 W 1 X COB 450 LM K Warm White/Cool White/Natural White PAR Par Lights AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 1W E14 / G9 / GU10 / E12 / B22 / E26/E27 LED Spotlight 6 SMD 5730 80-120lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.5W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 7 Dip LED 50 lm Yellow Decorative AC 220-240 V
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Spot Lights , E26/E27 4 W 320 LM Cool White AC 85-265 V
5% buyUSD $ 6.29
 3W E14 LED Candle Lights 30 SMD 3014 70-200 lm Warm White / Cool White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1.5W E14 / G9 / GU10 / B22 / E26/E27 / E12 LED Spotlight 9 SMD 5730 80-120 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1.5W E14 / G9 / GU10 / E12 / B22 / E26/E27 LED Spotlight 12 SMD 5730 90-120 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 4W E14 / G9 / B22 / E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 36 SMD 5730 300 lm Warm White / Cool White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5pcs 3W 300-350LM 2835X60SMD GU10/MR16 Warm Cool White Color Plastic Shell LED Spot Lights(AC220-240V)
15% buyUSD $ 11.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 24 SMD 5050 280 lm Natural White AC 85-265 V
16% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest