English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (85 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rekening
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

as expected, what can I tel about a light.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vaspurs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

excellent product, fully complies with the specification.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by theofilos_xalkida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2013

excellent buy. The staff works perfect. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gmitchell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

This was my second order of thes bulbs and I am very happy with the performance for the price.
My only complaint is that I was charged GBP 19 on my doorstep by UPS for delivery, maybe I did not read my order correctly but I was under the impression that I had already paid a fee for delivery.
In conclusion the bulbs are still good value even with the additional; delivery charge.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.heesterbeek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2017

Very good light for an execellent price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by david
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Took over a month before delivered but all appears in order

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mcteow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2014

Not a bad product although the finish was not as quality as the others I bought. Still usable and bright.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by halimlevent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

Very nice and cheap. Good light. This one is spot light with light focus but I am using in inside an armature and wanted wider light angle so removed the front covering lens :)
No deep dimming; it flickers when it is dimmed quite low. Another flaw in the driver it flashes once when you turn it on with the dimmer (except one electronic capacitive touch dimmer i have, the regular dimmers all have this problem).
With this price both flaws are quite acceptable and hope the lifetime will be long.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by indriyeshapuri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

The light itself is very bright and has a low wattage. Just be aware that the plastic lip around the metal screw is wider than on incandescent bulbs so it may not fit into existing light fittings.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by freddy S
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

Uitstekende lichtopbrengst en een mooie lichtverspreiding door de kamer.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 GU10 4W 400 LM Warm White / Cool White LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 1 400-450 lm Cool White Dimmable AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 COB 500 lm Warm White / Cool White Dimmable AC 220-240 / AC 110-130 V 10 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 1 350 lm Warm White Dimmable AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 5pcs Bestlighting GU10 5W  COB 450-500 LM  PAR Dimmable Spot Lights AC 220-240/110-130 V
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 9W GU10 900LM Warm/Cool Light Lamp LED Spot Lights(85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 GU10 3W 3 High Power LED 300 LM RGB LED Spotlight AC 100-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 6W GU10 LED Spotlight 1 COB 250-300lm Warm White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 High Power LED 330 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GU10 LED Spotlight 4 High Power LED 400-450 lm Warm White Cool White Natural White Dimmable AC 220-240 V 10 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 6PCS YouOKLight® GU10 4W CRI=80 300-350LM 4-High Power LED  3000K  Warm White LED Spot Lights (220-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight 18 SMD 5630 400 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V 10 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 High Power LED 350-450 LM lm White Dimmable AC100-240/110-130 / AC12V 10Pcs
2% buyUSD $ 32.99
 4W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 320 lm Warm/Cool/Natural White Dimmable DC / AC 12 V 10 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 21.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 400 lm Warm White AC 85-265 V 5 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 7W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 9 SMD 2835 650 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V 5pcs
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 1.5W GU10 LED Spotlight 20 SMD 5050 190 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V 10 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 YouOKLight® 4PCS GU10 3W 200-250LM 3000/6000K  White/ Warm White 3-High Power LED Spot Light Bulb - (AC110-120/220~240V)
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 YouOKLight® 6PCS GU10 5W 400-450lm 3000K/6000K  5-High Power LED SpotLight Bulb Lamp  (AC110-120V/220-240V)-Silver
4% buyUSD $ 23.99
 GU10 LED Spotlight 1 COB 810 lm Warm White Dimmable AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 18.99
 5PCS GU10/E27/MR16  3.5W 300-350lm 60SMD 2835 Warm White/White Spot Light Bulb
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 6W GU10/E27/E14/GU5.3/B22 LED Spotlight MR16 48SMD 500-550 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White AC 100-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 400 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 85-265 V 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5W GU10 400-500LM LED Light Bulbs LED Spotlight (AC85-265V) 1pcs
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GU10 LED Spotlight 1 COB 760 lm Cool White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 YWXLight® 1 pcs GU5.3 7W 1 COB 500-700lm Warm White/Cool White MR16 Dimmable LED Spotlight AC/DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1 pcs GU10 3W 1COB 250-300LM 2800-3500/6000-6500K Warm White/Cool White Spot Lights AC 220V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10pcs 5W GU10 Dimmable Warm/Cool White Color LED Spotlight COB Spot Light 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 10pcs 5W GU10/GU5.3/E27/E14 800LM Warm/Cool Light Lamp LED Spot Lights(85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 3W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 1 COB 280-350 lm Warm White Cool White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest