English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (115 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by icepjs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2016

Muy buena luz, calidad-precio recomendable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jmhpub
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

J'ai payé des frais de douane et de TVA pour un montant de 29.00 €
(voir le fichier joint).
J'ai contracté une assurance pour ces frais et je souhaite être remboursé de ce montant.
Merci;

I had to pay custom and VAT fee for an amount of 29.00 €
(see attached file )
I paid an insurance for this and I would like to be refund.
Many thanks.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JohnnyLED
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

I realy can't use these bulbs, they are too long to fit in the fixture, otherewise I would give them a 5. shipment was good and the price too.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lkthomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

Nice bright white light.
Better than halogen.
Very satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabi0402
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2016

Alles ok, Schauen sehr gut Aus

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by georges.rigaud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2016

Parfait voila un spot de très grande qualité pour un prix raisonnable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by encarnaho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2016

todo muy bien, y no tardo mucho, y todas iban bien

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eq90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2016

Funket bra, sterkt lys. GU10 pære.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lorenzozuin98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2016

They are really bright, thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2016

todo correcto, y iluminan muy bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 6W GU10 LED Spotlight 16 SMD 5730 640 lm Cool White AC 85-265 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.39
 3.5W GU10 400-500LM LED Light Bulbs LED Spotlight (AC85-265V) 1pcs
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 High Power LED 320 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White Dimmable AC 220-240 V 10 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 27.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 High Power LED 350 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White AC 85-265 V 10 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 21.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 1 350 lm Warm White Dimmable AC 220-240 V 5 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 6W GU10/E27/E14/GU5.3/B22 LED Spotlight MR16 48SMD 500-550 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White AC 100-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 3.59
 3W G9/GU10 LED Corn Lights T 60 SMD 2835 350-400 lm Warm White/Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 4.24
 7W E14 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 550-630 lm Cool White DC 12 V
7% buyUSD $ 5.09
 5W / 4W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 500 lm Warm White / Cool White Dimmable DC 12 / AC 12 V 1 pcs
9% buyUSD $ 3.59
 2W GU5.3 LED Spotlight MR16 15 SMD 2835 150-200 lm Warm White DC 12 V
10% buyUSD $ 2.54
 MR11 GU4 GZ4 4W 27x4014SMD LED  Warm White  /  Cool White  LED Light Spotlight AC/DC12V
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5pcs 3W 300-350LM 2835X60SMD GU10/MR16 Warm Cool White Color Plastic Shell LED Spot Lights(AC220-240V)
12% buyUSD $ 10.19
 3W GU4(MR11) LED Filament Bulbs 12 SMD 5730 250-300 lm Warm White/ Cool White DC 12 V 5 pcs
13% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest