English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by joaomorim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Encomenda recebida. Tudo dentro da normalidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by casachucho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

Ha LLEGADO CORRECTAMENTE Y EN PERFECTO ESTADO, COMPRE DOS PARA PROBAR Y ACABO DE COMPRAR OTROS DOS LEDS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by corradovmax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

trés bon rapport qualité prix . éclairage fort et lumiére blanche

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darkdevil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2013

Parfait foncionne tres bien merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Reçu 05/09/2013
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2013

Suite à une réception assez longue au par avant, nous étions agréablement surprise d'avoir reçu notre première commande de lumière en 5 jours.

Nous vous remercions infiniment.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Borja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2013

las bombillas son excelentes iluminan muy bien y se nota en la factura

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hobbes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

Las bombillas funcionan perfectamente. Dan una luz intensa y blanca y son muy recomendables para pasillos, halls, etc. Una compra recomendada para ahorrar en la factura de la luz.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aluist
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

Todo conforme estaba previsto.......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Angelika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2012

diese LED Lampen machen ein sehr helles Licht, es ist kein Unterschied zu den normalen Strahlern die ich vorher hatte, nur das ich nun nicht mehr 50 watt verbrauche sondern nur noch 3,5 watt mit einem gleichwertigen Ergebnis. bin sehr zufrieden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rkents
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2015

Dette er en ok pære og leveringen var ganske problemfri

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest