English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (2545 reviews)
Write a review
  • By F.Heijnenam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

Our Restaurant has a new kitchen. we used these Led-lights and are happy with the results. !

GU10 2.5W 60x3528SMD 240LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V) GU10 2.5W 60x3528SMD 240LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mish.avservice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Наконец дождался долгожданные лампочки.Дошли в полном комплекте.Полностью исправны.Светят отлично.Долгая доставка спасибо ПОЧТА РОССИИИ.

GU10 2.5W 60x3528SMD 240LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V) GU10 2.5W 60x3528SMD 240LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Роман
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Посылка пришла в указанные сроки, брал бесплатную доставку, доставили в срок (в течении 20 рабочих дней = 1 месяц).
Товар очень порадовал!
Упакован очень качественно.
Всем доволен, спасибо!

GU10 2.5W 60x3528SMD 240LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tjeumoonen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

Bestelling op de site ging gemakkelijk .
Levering in delen .
In 15 dagen had ik alles binnen in goede staat .

Polycarbonaat draadloze gaming-ontvanger voor pc/Xbox 360 (wit) EUR € 9.55
Deze werkt niet . Te oud !!!
Terug sturen ??

De rest was goed en goedkoop .
Geen extra kosten meer aan de postbode betaald .

GU10 2.5W 60x3528SMD 240LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By v.lachin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

Обычные лампы,ничего сказать не могу,но только почему то без стекол.Светодиоды не прикрыты стеклом.Посмотрим сколько прослужат.Но по этой цене сдается мне и у нас можно купить.

GU10 2.5W 60x3528SMD 240LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alessandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Ottima luce, molto più luminosi di quello che mi aspettavo. Ho ordinato 10 faretti con spedizione espressa e sono arrivati dopo soli 4 giorni. Le spese di dogana sono pari all'IVA + 8€ di diritti amministrativi. Anche dopo l'applicazione delle tasse risultano molto convenienti.

GU10 2.5W 60x3528SMD 240LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LightMan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

Positively surprised! Beam angle is superb, far wider than in halogen lamps that I replaced (30 degrees). Physical measures of the LED lamp match 100% with similar type halogen lamps, so no problems in fitting into old luminaires. Colour is a bit more yellow than I would have expected 2800-3200K to be, but it is acceptable for domestic use in living room etc. Intensity of the light; I would rate 4.5/5

GU10 2.5W 60x3528SMD 240LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juan sbert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

Me ha llegado el pedido , rapido y en perfecto estado . Buena compra y muy buen precio.

GU10 2.5W 60x3528SMD 240LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pixkin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2014

alumbran bien como las halógenas de 50W
pero hay 2 que tienen menos luminosidad de lo normal
también les envío foto para que lo vean
gracias

GU10 2.5W 60x3528SMD 240LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By charly.tassin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

Bonjour j'ai reçu mon colis ce matin et avec surprise j'ai du payer des frais de Douanes de 16 euros et de plus j'ai commandé 10 ampoules à LED et deux ne fonctionnent pas.
Je suis un peu déçu.
En pièce jointe la facture de DHL.
Cordialement

GU10 2.5W 60x3528SMD 240LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 GU10 2.5W 60x3528SMD 240LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
35% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 GU10 6W 48xSMD 2835 LED 610LM Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (110-240V)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GU10 5.5W 330LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (85-265V)
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 MR16(GU5.3) 4.5W 270LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5pcs GU10 5.5W 330LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (85-265V)
4% buyUSD $ 13.49
 5pcs GU10 2.5W 60x3528SMD 240LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 GU10 2W 48x3528SMD 120LM 5500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DAIWL GU10 5W 20x5050SMD 320LM Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220V)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GU10 6.5W 48xSMD LED 540LM Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (110-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5-Pack GU10 4W 15x2835SMD 300LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (AC85-265V))
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 DAIWL GU10 7W 18x5630SMD 570LM 5500-6500K Cool White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GU10 6W 310LM 5000K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MR16 5W 30x5050 SMD 400-420LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 E14 2.5W 60x3528SMD 250LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GU10 4W 3000K Warm White Light LED Dimmable Spot Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E27 4.5W 15x5630SMD 260LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GU10 3.5W 21x5050 SMD 200-220LM 2800-3200K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (230V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GU10 5W 24x5050 SMD 380-420LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MR16(GU5.3) 3W 24x5050SMD 240LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GU10 5W 24x5050SMD 360LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GU10 4W 15x2835SMD 300LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 GU5.3 MR16 4W 15x2835SMD 300LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E14 3.5W 30x5050SMD 300-330LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light with Cover LED Corn Bulb (AC 110-130/AC 220-240 V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 GU10 2.5W 60x3528SMD 180LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GU10 3.5W 80x5050SMD 300LM 2800-3300K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DAIWL GU10 7W 30x2835SMD 480-580LM 2500-3500K Warm White LED Corn Lights(AC 220-240)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GU10 4W 6000K Cool White Light LED Spot Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest