English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (2614 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Woudenbaard
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great!

Used it to replace 50W Incandescent spot. Almost the same brightness.
But very less power consumption.

Replaced 18 spots by this.

GU10 3W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zixy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I'm satisfied with led lights!the light is grea! We will order more

GU10 3W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ramon Selles
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

Focos de Led inmejorables luz blanca, los compre para sustituir por lo Halogenos y a sido un acierto, los he colocado en el pasillo y cuando los enciendes se ilumina todo el pasillo.
se recomienda.

GU10 3W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V GU10 3W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By F.Heijnenam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2013

Our Restaurant has a new kitchen. we used these Ledlights and are happy with the results. !

GU10 3W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V GU10 3W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Михаил
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2013

Отличный выбор! Справа стоит галогенка 50w слева Лед светит больше чем галогенка это можно заметить на стене. На фото кажется что правая лампочка светит ярче, но реально это не так просто у галогенки полупрозрачный отражатель и получается что вроде как она ярче светит. У лед лампы отражатель не прозрачный т.е. свет идет только в ту торону куда направлена лампа. Свет не белый, теплый. Вобщем рекомендую....

GU10 3W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

Ottimo acquisto. Meglio delle aspettative. Ottima illuminazione. Fabbricazione eccellente. Confezione perfetta, indirizzo di spedizione corretto.

GU10 3W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

Il prodotto è all'altezza delle aspettative, come resa è come un faro alogeno 3540 watt tradizionale, anche il tipo di luce è ottimale.
Nei negozi tradizionali faretti di questo tipo sono introvabili e quelli a LED che ci sono costano come minimo il triplo.
I tempi di consegna sono lunghi (con la spedizione gratuita) ma esattamente come preannunciato. Da provare!

GU10 3W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pietro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

sono davvero soddisfatto, sia del prodotto che del servizio.
Luce ottima risparmio OK!

GU10 3W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francis ROESS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Excellent produit, 4 ampoules spot LED de 3,5W à la place de 4 ampoules de 50W, super!!!

GU10 3W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MAZY, René
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

Messieurs,

Je suis super content de mon achat car les ampoules led sont aussi lumineuses que mes anciennes ampoules de 50w.
Merci et sincères salutations

GU10 3W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest