English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (71 reviews)
Write a review
  • By perfecta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2013

son perfectas, dan una luz limpia ademas de ahorrar en luz.

GU10 4W 27 SMD 5050 220 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V GU10 4W 27 SMD 5050 220 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By srjuanjo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

Dos de estas luces, han reemplazado unas alógenas de 50W cada una, con similares resultados sino idénticos, por tan solo 4W de consumo.

Adjunto imagen.

GU10 4W 27 SMD 5050 220 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

Muy buen servicio,habia hecho un pedido pequeño para probar y ahora que he visto el excelente servicio y calidad del producto hare uno mas grande.

GU10 4W 27 SMD 5050 220 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By EvD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

Delivery was nicely packed and on time. Transporter called me the day before to discuss details, all very good. Disappointment was 12 euros to pay for customs (FR) on an order of 57euros (75usd).
Furthermore, this LED lamp is still very white in my eyes. I do not call this "warm", and looking at other products I guess everything that is specified over 3000k is too white for me to call it 'comfy' living room lights.
See photo's of spotlight 35w halogen replaced by this LED lamp.

GU10 4W 27 SMD 5050 220 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V GU10 4W 27 SMD 5050 220 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nicokerkhoff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

like a 45W halogen but a bit colder.
its a nice bulb

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Keshy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Works realy fine. Nice price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JaviP
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

Muy buena luz, justo lo que necesitaba para el salón.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By danigaspar
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

Produto impecável. Rápido envio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RoseA7X
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

Ottima qualità delle lampadine, servizio molto buono!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By g.barrilero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

Perfectas para los baños al tener cristal de protección para el vapor.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest