English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (335 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jose Antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

Un adaptador excelente para aprovechar una toma E27 y colocar un foco GU10 y ahorrar energia

E27 to GU10 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jose Antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Apropiado adaptador y muy útil para enchufar bombillas Led con conexion GU10 en casquillos E27 convencionales. Me parece una excelente elección que viene a resolver el problema de los casquillos convencionales para poder utilizar las lamparas Led .
¡¡¡UTILIDAD PRACTICA 100/100¡¡¡

E27 to GU10 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dewancker norbe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Eeen voor mij noodzakelijk tussen stuk maar gezien de prijs , verwaarloos baar , levering volgens afspraak .

E27 to GU10 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By russ.peel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2015

These connectors are PERFECT. I have used GU10 6W 610LM MR16 spots for over a year and they have been great, but couldn't use them in E27 fittings, now I can!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rdidj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2015

Pas encore testé mais bien recu juste a temps.. 25 jours pour la Belgique

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hollycap75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

It took a lot longer than expected but I got my order. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By psani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

It worked well in my application to convert the lamp from E27 to GU10 type.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tommysandfiber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

Does exactly what it says, that's it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By recruiter.roger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

these are great adapters at a good price to utilize the GU10 bases in regular light sockets nlove it!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

I received something, to my surprise, its quality is better than I thought, thank the sellers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 E27 to GU10 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 YouOKLight® 6PCS E27 to GU10 Light Lamp Bulb Adapter Converter - Silver + White
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 E14 to GU10 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GU10 to E14 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 E27 to E14 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 LED Lights Dimmer Switch (DC12-24V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 E27 to G9 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 LED Bulbs Brightness Control Dimmer Switch (110V/220V)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 E27 Triadic Lamp Holder
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 E14 to E27 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 E27 to E27 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 YouOKLight® 6PCS E27 to G9 LED Bulb Adapter Converter (AC6V-265V)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 E27 to E14 Bulbs Socket Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GU10 LED Light Bulb Socket Base Holder with Wire
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 ZDM™ 20W 1700-1800LM Integrated LED 3000K Warm white DC32-35V 600uA
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 E40 to E27 Bulb Adapter Socket
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 WM011  Single Connector E27 to GU10 Lamp Holder Adapter
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 WM001  Y-type Dual Connector E27 to E27 Lamp Holder Adapter
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 G9  Base Bulb Socket Ceramic Lamp Holder
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 L Modle 4PIN Light LED Strip Lamp Connection
8% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest