English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (338 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ermanno Pesci
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

E' veramente un ottimo prodotto, al di sopra di ogni mia aspettativa, veramente indispensabile come adattatore da e27 a gu 10, al momento introvabile nei nostri negozi.
I tempi di attesa sono accettabili visto la zona di provenienza, complimenti anche per l'ottima idea.

E27 to GU10 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter E27 to GU10 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Edmundo Eder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2013

Recebi minha (02) encomendas na minha porta, na data de hoje, com todas as informações de destinatário, conforme prazo estimado de envio, com embalagem com segurança para danificar minha encomenda!... Podem ter certeza do profissionalismo da equipe do MinimThe Box!... São 10!... Parabéns!...

E27 to GU10 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter E27 to GU10 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jose Antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

Un adaptador excelente para aprovechar una toma E27 y colocar un foco GU10 y ahorrar energia

E27 to GU10 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jose Antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Apropiado adaptador y muy útil para enchufar bombillas Led con conexion GU10 en casquillos E27 convencionales. Me parece una excelente elección que viene a resolver el problema de los casquillos convencionales para poder utilizar las lamparas Led .
¡¡¡UTILIDAD PRACTICA 100/100¡¡¡

E27 to GU10 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dewancker norbe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Eeen voor mij noodzakelijk tussen stuk maar gezien de prijs , verwaarloos baar , levering volgens afspraak .

E27 to GU10 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By russ.peel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2015

These connectors are PERFECT. I have used GU10 6W 610LM MR16 spots for over a year and they have been great, but couldn't use them in E27 fittings, now I can!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rdidj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2015

Pas encore testé mais bien recu juste a temps.. 25 jours pour la Belgique

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hollycap75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

It took a lot longer than expected but I got my order. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By psani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

It worked well in my application to convert the lamp from E27 to GU10 type.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tommysandfiber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

Does exactly what it says, that's it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest