English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (208 reviews)
Write a review
  • By J.-C. Mottet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Perfekte Transaktion, schnelle Lieferung und Top Qualität der bestellten LED Leuchten. Dies zu einem sehr fairen Preis. DANKE!

Ich werde gerne sehr bald wieder bei Ihnen einkaufen.

5W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 240 lm Warm White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rudotto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

Ich bin mit der sehr schnellen Lieferung der Ware sehr zufrieden. Die Qualität der Ware ist ebenfalls sehr gut. Beim nächsten Mal kauf ich sehr gern wieder.

5W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 240 lm Warm White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andreas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Ich habe vor ca 2 Wochen die Lampen erhalten und bin sehr überrascht wie hell die Lampen sind. Sie ersetzen meine 20Watt Halogenbirnen. Die LEDLampen sind wesentlich heller als die alten Halogenlampen, siehe Bild.
Die Lieferzeit war im angegebenen Zeitraum, also alles perfekt.

5W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 240 lm Warm White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bebo.mac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

Erano le prime lampadine a led che ho comprato. Resa di illuminazione spettacolare (almeno il 40% in più rispeto a un faretto da 35watt).

Tempi lunghi di consegna, 2 mesi, ma per il prezzo ne vale la pena.

5W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 240 lm Warm White DC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Андрей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2012

дошли за 28 дней светят ярче чем 35w галогенные вот так выглядят в работе это днем не в солнечную погоду

5W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 240 lm Warm White DC 12 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zaq1xsw212
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

exactly what you expect
works perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bearlyhills
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Good replacement for 20W 12V halogen lights.
My transformer took them without ant problems!
Delivery with Canada post was excellent for my location, no other courier delivers to my Mailbox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

Good product, works perfectly, good service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yordanka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2012

Very good product, strong and bright light , thanks !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cool
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2013

Good solid product as a halogen replacement. Works directly with halogen replacement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 240 lm Warm White DC 12 V
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 MR16(GU5.3) 10W 700Lm 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V) Replace 50W-60W Halogen Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 5W MR16 5LEDS 550LM Light Lamp LED Spot Lights(12V)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 5 COB 500 lm Natural White Dimmable AC 220-240 V
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 3 High Power LED 270 lm Natural White DC 12 V
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 3 High Power LED 450 lm Natural White DC 12 V
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 5pcs MORSEN® GU10/GU5.3/E27 5W 350-400LM Support Dimmable Light LED Spot Bulb
8% buyUSD $ 18.99
 5W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 30 SMD 5050 420 lm Natural White DC 12 V
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5 pcs GU5.3(MR16) 6W 4 SMD 540 LM Warm White / Cool White MR16 Decorative Spot Lights AC 85-265 / AC 12 V
13% buyUSD $ 27.99
 4W GU5.3(MR16) LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 360-400 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White Dimmable DC 12 / AC 12 V 10 pcs
15% buyUSD $ 29.99
 GU5.3(MR16) 5W 3 x 3030 SMD 450 LM Warm White / Cool White MR16 Decorative Spot Lights AC 85-265 / AC 12 V
16% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest