English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (201 reviews)
Write a review
  • By denis.kern
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

Excellent achat, mais frais de douane de 33 euros.
Demande de remboursement de ces frais.

GU5.3(MR16) 5W 5 High Power LED 390 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight DC 12 / AC 12 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JOSÉ VALTER BER
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2013

esta lampada é ótima para iluminação direcionada

GU5.3(MR16) 5W 5 High Power LED 390 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight DC 12 / AC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rudotto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

Ich bin mit der sehr schnellen Lieferung der Ware sehr zufrieden. Die Qualität der Ware ist ebenfalls sehr gut. Beim nächsten Mal kauf ich sehr gern wieder.

GU5.3(MR16) 5W 5 High Power LED 390 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight DC 12 / AC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iberolobo2007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

No es una operación comercial justa que yo haya comprado un articulo (seis lamparas) por 40,41€ con seguros (con ese precio estoy de acuerdo) y luego me cobren 14,54 € mas por gastos de aduanas sin haberlo advertido antes, no es justo pues yo lo compre por 40,41€ puesto en casa , a mi no me interesa comprar ese articulo por 54,95 € (40,41+14,54=54,95) pues se puede comprar en muchas tienda de España mas barato ,por tanto, o se me reintegran los 14,54€ o yo devuelvo el articulo por fraude , pues me considero engañado. de esta situación voy a informar en Facebook
Díganme cual es la solución o como hago la devolución

GU5.3(MR16) 5W 5 High Power LED 390 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight DC 12 / AC 12 V GU5.3(MR16) 5W 5 High Power LED 390 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight DC 12 / AC 12 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ronn10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

Great product, working good' the price is half from one at the store

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kai_salovaara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

Perfect light. A lot of light for 5W

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andres
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Nice strong beam, good replacement for 35W halogen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Josu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2013

Excellent powerfull, but small led with very nice and natural light colour.
Recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By toddshanle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

color was great but was the size. It is to tall to fit into my light cover. I ordered two different bulbs just in case and the other ones were perfect. My fault for not checking the height of the bulb.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cthort
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

Working well so far. Light is true to description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest