English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (187 reviews)
Write a review
  • By JOSÉ VALTER BER
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

esta lampada é ótima para iluminação direcionada

GU5.3 5W 390LM Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iberolobo2007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

No es una operación comercial justa que yo haya comprado un articulo (seis lamparas) por 40,41€ con seguros (con ese precio estoy de acuerdo) y luego me cobren 14,54 € mas por gastos de aduanas sin haberlo advertido antes, no es justo pues yo lo compre por 40,41€ puesto en casa , a mi no me interesa comprar ese articulo por 54,95 € (40,41+14,54=54,95) pues se puede comprar en muchas tienda de España mas barato ,por tanto, o se me reintegran los 14,54€ o yo devuelvo el articulo por fraude , pues me considero engañado. de esta situación voy a informar en Facebook
Díganme cual es la solución o como hago la devolución

GU5.3 5W 390LM Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V) GU5.3 5W 390LM Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rudotto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

Ich bin mit der sehr schnellen Lieferung der Ware sehr zufrieden. Die Qualität der Ware ist ebenfalls sehr gut. Beim nächsten Mal kauf ich sehr gern wieder.

GU5.3 5W 390LM Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ronn10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

Great product, working good' the price is half from one at the store

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kai_salovaara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

Perfect light. A lot of light for 5W

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andres
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Nice strong beam, good replacement for 35W halogen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Josu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

Excellent powerfull, but small led with very nice and natural light colour.
Recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By toddshanle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

color was great but was the size. It is to tall to fit into my light cover. I ordered two different bulbs just in case and the other ones were perfect. My fault for not checking the height of the bulb.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cthort
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

Working well so far. Light is true to description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By f.burger37
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

mooie lamp met heel veel licht,iets witter licht als warm wit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 GU5.3 5W 390LM Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
26% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.19
 MR16(GU5.3) 4.5W 270LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
16% buyUSD $ 2.79
 GU10 5.5W 330LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (85-265V)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 MR16 5W 30x5050 SMD 400-420LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 MR16(GU5.3) 6W 280LM Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GU5.3 MR16 4W 15x2835SMD 300LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 2.69
 G4 1W 24xSMD LED 110LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 0.79
 5pcs GU10 5.5W 330LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (85-265V)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 5Pack GU5.3 MR16 7W 460LM 3000k Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 MR11 4W 9x5730SMD 400-430LM 2700-3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E14 3W 27x5050SMD 200LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GU5.3 4.5W 240LM Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MR16(GU5.3) 3W 24x5050SMD 240LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 E27 3W 27x5050SMD 280LM 3500K/6000K Warm White/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb (85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 MR16 4W 360LM 3000K Warm/Cool White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DAIWL GU10 7W 18x5630SMD 570LM 5500-6500K Cool White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 G9 3W 220LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 H+LUX MR16 GU5.3 5W 12x5630SMD CRI>80 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (DC/AC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 G4 2W 170LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 E27 4.5W 15x5630SMD 360LM 5000K Natural White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 G4 6W 12x5730SMD 550-570LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 GU10 3W 240LM 6000K Cool White Light LED Spot Bulb (85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DUXLITE® A60 E27 13W(=Incan 100W) CRI>80 5730SMD 1200LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Globe Bulb(AC 100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 5pcs MR16(GU5.3) 4.5W 270LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 12.79
 DAIWL G4 5W 10x5730SMD 480LM 2500-3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 E27 6W 31x5050SMD 510LM 2500-3500K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 GU10 4W 3000K Warm White Light LED Dimmable Spot Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 DAIWL G4 3W 6x5730SMD 220-250LM 3000k Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.19

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest