English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by carldavis114
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Always wanted one to play with. This was just so much fun adding onto my robot. Now it will not go up slopes too sharp for it to climb.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mike-wayne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

Great price, fast delivery look forward to using this product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leo.van.nierop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

Does what it says, nothing more to say

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lord_bazil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

my order was lost in the mail, probably due to the holiday rush, i contacted MiniInTheBox and they promptly resent my order and i received it quickly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evgenii-pevec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

Пришел как обычно примерно через месяц. Всё рабочее, все нормально

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m_melfe_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

Adoreii!! Muito Pratico!!! Vou continuar a comprar aqui!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uyttersprot.n
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2015

super rien a dire. très fonctionnelle et agréable.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

Fonctionne très bien. Petit plus, il est livré avec deux jeux de broche mâle 2.54, un droit et un coudé à 90°.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cyber_master
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2015

Service rapide. Emballage impeccable. Matériel opérationnel.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dc_sk8_12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

All correct. Nice product. Works as it needs to, and very useful to work with Arduino and more components.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest