English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pfonseca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2016

Excelente produto qualidade preço. Recomendo 5*

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jermaine.hart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

The shipping was fast. I got it a lot faster than expected.
I thought I would like the case I ordered when I saw it online but when I actually got it I fell for it head over hills. I love the design and the stand is a major plus. Thanx.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loota
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2015

Received package in perfect condition and the item is really great. Thank you very much mini in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danna-12345
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2015

So happy with this. It looks great on my phone and my phone fits in my pocket with this. Definitely worth my money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2017

Buen producto, cumple con las características y queda a la perfecion s6 edge

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelodas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2016

envoi ni trop long ni trop rapide coque similaire a celle de la photo, merci.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pedro Henrique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2016

Produto de excelente qualidade. Super protetora!

Atenção para o prazo de entrega para o Brasil, que não é de 6-8 dias úteis, mas sim 10-25 e o prazo é para chegada ao Brasil e não para chegada à sua residência. Lembrando que poderá ser taxado. O meu pedido chegou ao Brasil em 17 dias úteis. Fui taxado, mas estou satisfeito.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kiwie.24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

EXCELENTE!GraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGraciasGracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 122764
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

i ordered on 6 januari 2016 and still didn't got it. where is my case? it has to come between 10 and 20 days. and why can t i see where my package is with a track and trace code? am i going to receive my packet or not? or did something go wrong? this is the last time i am ordering something this is not normal. and is ot possible to get my mobey back because it takes to long?

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ksjakobsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

Dejligt produkt.. Virker og det er billigt.....................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 GYM 2 in 1 Bumblebee Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge G9250
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Phone Case TPU Material Wind Chimes Pattern Painted Phone Case S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case for Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Flower Soft TPU S7 Edge S7
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Phone Case TPU Material IMD Process Feather Pattern HD Flash Powder Phone Case S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 S8 Plus Case Cover Flamingo Pattern Painted High Penetration TPU Material Soft Case Phone Case For S7 S7 Edge
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Transparent Silicone Back Cover for Samsung S5 I9600
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Watercolor Flowers Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover For Samsung GalaxyS7 edge/S7/S6 edge/S6 edge plus/S6/S5/S4
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge case TPU Soft transparent Case S7 S6 S5 S4 Edge PLUS S8 PLUS S8
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Back Cover Transparent Body Transparent TPU Soft Transparent Galaxy S7 edge / Galaxy S7 / Galaxy S6 edge / Galaxy S6
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Phone Case TPU Material Cat Pattern Painted Phone Case S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 LOGROTATE® Transparent TPU Protective Soft Case with Screen Protectors for Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 edge
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Leather Dirt-resistant Flip Wallet Cover Case For Samsung Galaxy S6 Active/S5 Active/S4 Active/S5 Mini/S4 Mini/S3 Mini
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for Samsung  Galaxy S8/S7edge/S7
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest