English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (92 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Dorel Braehmer
  • Sep 07, 2014

Ich bin sehr interisiert fuer ein kaufvertrag !
www.vcvideo.ro
email: vcvideo.ro@gmail.com
office@vcvideo.ro

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by John Doe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2015

Excellent product, however, it does not product yellow color as well as the other main colors.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pan-delice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2015

Thanks a lot. Great product, as it was described. Fast delivery and I hope it will last for long! Good job!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nsarby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

On time delivery. Good Packaging. Competitive Price. Products were tested and found in good working condition.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mauriciodc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

Prático e muito bonito, apenas precisei pagar uma taxa no valor da compra. Mas valeu cada centavo gasto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by n.sanders
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

Absolutely brilliant. Will be buying more

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manera999
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

great product nice design really great product. Highly recommend for this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robertflawer82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

very good todo super cn la compra ok recomiendo a otras personas toso super super super cn todo muy bien ok bueno yo encontr esto buscando online pero todo super economico

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ibrahim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

very nice bulb, brilliant.
perfect item and the mobile application connected with it is great.
as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k.alhashash
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

good very good good very good thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest