English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by arhoeba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2016

fast delivery, received witin 14 calender days.
fits perfect on my actioncam.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2016

mindre end man regner med, ellers virker den fint.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bjarnebak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

Nice flex mount for my dashboard : Nice priced

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jwhines3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2016

Small and lightweight for small cameras. This is a well optioned mini mount with several optional pieces for even greater flexibility in mounting styles.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andreia Santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2017

Excelente produto. A funcionar na perfeição. TOP

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tchoekstrak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2017

Satisfait, 9 jours après mon commande chez MiniInTheoBox, reçu en France, Bon prix, pas de douane.SUPER COOL

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karirkytola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2017

car windshield suction cup mounting paid for gopro camera. The versatile turning radius and adheres firmly to the glass. Easy removable and compact. Does not take up the windshield very large field of view out.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ventura.sc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2017

Recebi os produtos conforme anuncio.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dmrd98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2016

I bought this product to use in my car when i'm driving. I tested and exceeded my expectations. I thought it was a big object but no. It is a beautiful and small object and is have a good construction. I use the product in my gopro hero 4 and it works.The product arrived between the days provided.
I'm happy with this product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ODB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2016

Zuigt zich goed vast op vlakke oppervlakten.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest