English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (71 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Bernard G Werts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2015

Déçu, non pas par le produit, je ne l'ai toujours pas reçu, mais par la livraison. Vous m'avez proposé Chronopost : ce service est mauvais.
Ils m'ont envoyé 9 SMS pour plein beaucoup de renseignements, que le produit allait etre plusieurs fois livré ... Ils me baladent

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by boni.fab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2017

Merce ricevuta con imballo integro e nei tempi stabiliti,sono soddisfatto e vi consigliero' ad altre persone....grazie.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sutikukkula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2016

Easy to install and they are very bright compared to my old lights 5/5 would recommend

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanfrancois
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

bon matériel mais j ai payer des frais or je ne devais pas en payer j ai pris l assurance pour et en plus le délais na pas été respecter sur le contra est spécifier que si je paye des frais il me seront rembourse donc j attente de voir au début que j ai commander chez vous c était supers mais la sa se dégrade c'est dommage car c'est génial

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a9595
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2015

Все приехало в срок. Упаковка надежная. Установил. Все работает отлично.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manuel calvo
  • Apr 09, 2015

Estoy agradecido por su interes en mi posible compra pero aun no han podido contestarme a las preguntas que les hice en su dia tan solo me direccionan a la pagina de informacion la cual no me aclara absolutamente nada por eso me remito de nuevo a ustedes para ver si ahora me pueden contestar
¿Son omologadas para los vehiculos?
¿Habra algun impedimento a la hora de pasar la I.T.V.?
¿Que pasaria si no fuesen las lamparas que yo tengo instaladas en mi vehiculo?
La imagen que les mando son las lamparas que tengo instaladas en mi vehiculo para que puedan hacerme el comentario que mejor venga y oportune
Agradeciendo de ante mano su antencion espero tener noticias satifactorias de ustedes
Un saludo cordial

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by despres.jeremy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

H1 50W 3500lm 6000K fraîche Ampoule LED lumière blanche pour la voiture (1230V, 2 pcs) bon produit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by engarchboy2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2015

very nice and very good price and i advice other friends to buy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eugen.netoiu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Very good! The light is as a brand new xenon light!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 H1 50W  3500LM 6000K Cool White Light LED Bulb for Car (12-30V,2 pcs)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 2 x H1 P14.5S 16xCREE 80W  White / Red / Yellow / Cold White 4500LM 6500K for Car Fog Light (AC/DC12-24V)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2017 New LED
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Marsing 1156 9W 800lm 6500K 50-SMD LED 7000K Cool White Light Car Brake Fog light -(2pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 H7 Car White 80W Integrated LED High Performance LED 6500-7000 Fog Light
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 H7 7.5W 5-LED 6000K Cool White Light LED Bulb for Car (12-24V,2pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 H1 55W Super White HID Xenon Halogen Bulb Headlight for Cars (DC 12V/ pair)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 T10 3W 300lm 6000k 10-SMD 5730 LED White Astigmatism Convex Mirror Width Lamp (12V / 2 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 T10 25W Cree 1400LM 5500-6500K Cool White Light LED Bulb for Car (12V-24V,2pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 PHILIPS 70W 7200LM H7 LED Lamp Headlight Kit Car Beam Bulbs 6000k White Canbus
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 H1 P14.5S 35W 7 x CREE LED White 6000K Car Headlight Bulb  AC/DC 9-30V
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 7.5W Super Bright T10 LED Daytime Running Light/Car Fog Light (DC12-24 2PCS)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 PHILIPS 70W 7200LM LED Fog Lamp Headlight Kit Car Beam Bulbs 6000k White Canbus
2% buyUSD $ 35.99
 2 x HL7 Bulb Lamp 3528 Smd Leds 120 White 12V Car
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 10 X Canbus Error Free White T10 5-SMD 5050 Interior LED Light bulbs W5W 194 168
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 T10 5W 600lm 6000K 10-SMD 7020 LED White Light Car Width Lamp / License Plate Light (12V/2 PCS)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10PCS T10 white   CNABUS 2W 4014 Wedge Car  15 SMD Light Bulb W5W 194 168 2825 192 12 12V
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Marsing High Power H7 25W 6500K 1800lm 5-COB LED Cool White Car Head Light / Foglight (12~24V / 2 PCS)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 1156 / BA15S 5W 50 SMD White LED for Car Steering Light / Backup / Brake Light (DC12V, 4Pcs)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4 Pcs T10 W5W 194 158 168 501 20x3528SMD 60-80LM 6000-6500K Cool White Inverted Side Wedge Light (12V)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2 x H1 P14.5S 50W 10xCREE LED White / Red / Yellow / Cold White 3100LM 6500K for Car Fog Light AC / DC 12-24V
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 H1 P14.5S 50W 10xCREE LED White / Red / Yellow / Cold White 3100LM 6500K for Car Fog Light AC / DC 12-24V
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 YouOKLight® 4PCS T10 5W 400lm 10-SMD7020 6000K White Light LED Car Bulb Light(12V)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 10 PCS T10 White 168 194 501 W5W 5 SMD LED Car Side Wedge Light Lamp Bulb DC 12V
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 H7 Super White Car Halogen Light Bulbs 100W (2-Pack/DC 12V)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2PCS 27W-Row Flood Spot del Fascio Led Work Light Bar Offroad Led Driving Lampada 12 v 24 v per Camion SUV ATV 4x4 4WD Led Bar
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 10Pcs 39MM 16*2835 SMD LED Car Light Bulb White Light DC12V
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 H4 11W White Light LED for Headlight Bulb (10-24V,2pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 H7 PX26D 50W 10xCREE Cold White 3100LM 6500K for Car Fog Light (AC/DC12V-24)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2Pcs H7 30W 6x CREE XB-D R3 1200LM 6000K White Light LED for Car Headlamp (DC 10-30V)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 H8  PGJ191 50W 10xCREE Cold White 3100LM 6500K for Car Fog Light (AC/DC12V-24)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 1157 White SMD 3528
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 T10 Car White SMD 5050 4500
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Can-bus Error Free 10W T10 LED Bulb(2PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 H1 Car White 2.5W SMD 5050 6000-6500 Fog Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2pcs 14cm 7W 600-700LM Daytime Running light White Color High Power COB DRL Waterproof IP68 Daylight(12V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 H7 CREE LEDx12 60W  6500K -7000K  White Light LED Bulb for Car (12-24V,1pc)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 T10 LED 2-Mode Red 5W 11X5630SMD 550LM  for Car Brake Light (DC12-16V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2Pcs H4 6W 33x5730 SMD 600lm 6000K White Light LED for Car Fog Light (DC 12-24V)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 T10 25W 5x3030 SMD 2200LM 6000~6500K White Light LED for Car Foglight(DC 12-24V)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2Pcs H4 30W 6x CREE XB-D R3 1200LM 6000K White Light LED for Car Headlamp (DC 10-30V)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 T10 Car Truck & Trailer Motorcycle White Blue Yellow Warm White 5W SMD 5630 High Performance LED 6000-6500Instrument Light Reading Light
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 T10 Car White 4500 Side Marker Light
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 H1 P14.5S  30W 6xCREE White / Red / Yellow / Cold White 2100LM 6500K for Car Fog Light / daytime running lights  12-24V
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 H1 Car Cold White 3.5W SMD 3528 6000 Fog Light Inspection lamp
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 T10 8W LED Car Clearance Reading Light White 6000K 24-SMD (4PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Festoon Car White 3W SMD 5730 6000-6500 Reading Light
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 H7 PX26D 30W 6xCREE Cold White 2100LM 6500K for Car Fog Light (AC/DC12V-24)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 T10 5*5050 SMD White LED Car Signal Light CANBUS
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 YouOKLight® Festoon 36mm 1W 60lm 3x5050 SMD 60lm 6000-6500K White Light LED Bulb Car Lamp (DC 12V/10PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 H1 100W Super White HID Xenon Halogen Bulb Headlight for Cars (DC 12V/piece)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest