English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (60 reviews)
Write a review
  • By reinaldodepadua
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Produto chegou 34 dias sem nenhum detalhe funcionando perfeitamente, sempre compro neste site e entrega de boa.

H1 7.5W 600LM 7000-8000K White Light High-Power LED Bulb for Car Lamps (DC 12V) H1 7.5W 600LM 7000-8000K White Light High-Power LED Bulb for Car Lamps (DC 12V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

I received something, to my surprise, its quality is better than I thought, thank the sellers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jmotion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silviobarbosa51
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

tive q pagar a taxa alfandegaria

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jandaisoares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

bom ótimo produto boa entrega eu recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mcr-service
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

Produit conforme au descriptif .Attention au frais de livraison .Il ni a pas de facture dans le colis de facture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By christophe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

fonction tres bien eclaire nikel j adore je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By phcsaopaulo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

Produto de ótima qualidade, chegou em 60dias...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By WhiitE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

Eclairage peu puissant (impossible de rouler avec) mais idéal comme feu de jour en remplacement des phares antibrouillards.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest