English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (56 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Henk Grimberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2012

H11 68 SMD LED 220 250lm super wit licht auto mist lamp gekocht ter vervanging van mijn bestaande mistlampen in Range Rover.

Hierdoor kan ik de mistlampen gebruiken als DLRsystem in plaats van de op dit moment populaire ledstrips.

Perfecte levering. Goede informatie over orderpicking en betaling. Ook de levering is super.
Bedenk dat verzending bij MiniInThe Box gratis is. Scheelt wel € 6,50 bij bestellingen in Nederland.

Henk Grimberg

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosel_ketra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

haven't test it out yet but good quality highly recommend it to my friends and family .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Roland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

zelo dobra svetloba, dobra kvaliteta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saadattou
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2016

goed en snel in orde ontvangen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renasamary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2016

Item chegou com forme o combinado, muito bom o produto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by f.vanzoni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2015

perfetto consegna alla data stabilita perfettamente funzionanti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by autodoker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2015

отличные лампы для дхо,для освещения никакие.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wallace.rb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

otimo... chegou intacto... vlw. .. ficou dez.. no milha

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seb cha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Super effet, je recommande nnnn

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alya81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

Цвет белый, не яркий, для ходовых огней самое то. доставка быстрая, если бы не новогодние праздники.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest