English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (109 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by daureen29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

this item came fast and works.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gianfre96.dj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

lampadina led funzionante. colore biancooooooo stupendooooooooooooooooo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adsonascimento
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

Apesar da demora pra chegar. Mais o produto chegou conforme combinado, atendeu as expectativas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DOMENICO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

SALVE HO APPENA ACQUISTATO DELLE LAMPADINE SE GENTILMENTE ME LE FATE ARRIVARE APPENA POSSIBILE GRAZIE SALUTI DI CANDIDO DOMENICO.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jfpipex
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

excelente... mucha demora pero el producto estuvo muy bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gm.automacao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

Bom porem não escapa de pagar os 60% de imposto quando chega no brasil.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anacleto64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Good value for the money; well packed, one month delivery time but we knew it; these H3 light bulbs are ideal to be used in my fog lights useless for me turning them into daylights

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlo1001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

Lichten zijn in de voorbumper van een VW golf gegaan.
Deze zijn klein genoeg maar iets te lang voor de standaard lichtkapjes.
Achter het kapje wat aan moeten passen en je hebt hele mooie mistlichten in je bumper.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robert.virgitti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

c'est ce que je cherchais .merci à vous
cordialement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ahprieto65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Tudo certo! Infelizmente tive que pagar nos Correios uma taxa de R$144,22 referentes à tributação.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 H3 26 SMD LED 5500K White Headlight Bulb 3W
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Marsing 1156 9W 800lm 6500K 50-SMD LED 7000K Cool White Light Car Brake Fog light -(2pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LED Angel Eyes(UB) 23-1.0W/1.5W Car LED Angel Eyes Multicolor
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 H3 Car White SMD LED 6000-6500 Fog Light
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2 x H3 PK22S 30W 6xCREE White/Red/Yellow/Cold White 2100LM 6500K for Car Fog Light / daytime running lights  12-24V
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 H3 Car Cold White SMD LED 6000-6500 Fog Light
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Marsing High Power H3 10W 7500K 900lm 2-COB LED Ice Blue Light Car Head Light / Foglight (12~24V / 2 PCS)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 H3 7.5W High Power 200-250LM 6000K Cool White Light LED Bulb for Car (12V,2pcs)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 H3 PK22S 16xCREE Cold White 4500LM 6500K for Car Fog Light (AC/DC12V-24)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2pcs 7.5W LED Foglight H3 COB LED 6000K LED Bulb for Car Fog Light White Light DC12V
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 H3 Car White 4W 6000-6500 Fog Light
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 H1 Car Cold White 3.5W SMD 3528 6000 Fog Light Inspection lamp
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 H3 Car Truck & Trailer White 20W SMD 5730 6000-6500 Turn Signal Light Brake Light Reversing lamp
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 H7 7.5W 5-LED 6000K Cool White Light LED Bulb for Car (12-24V,2pcs)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 H3 Car White
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2 x H3 PK22S 16xCREE Cold White 4500LM 6500K for Car Fog Light (AC/DC12V-24)
6% buyUSD $ 22.99
 H3 7.5W 600LM 7000-8000K White Light High-Power LED Bulb for Car Lamps (DC 12V)
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 H3 8W 450-500LM White Light LED Bulb for Car Fog Lamp (12V)
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sencart 2PCS H3 PK22S 8x3535SMD White / Red / Yellow Fog Light Bulb car driving drl Lamp AC/DC 9-30V
8% buyUSD $ 10.99
 H3 Cold White 8W COB 6000-6500 Fog Light Daytime Running Light
8% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest