English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (65 reviews)
Write a review
  • By qiao123321
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

jsdhfdsfkjsdfdsfsdfgfhgfhfghfsdfsdfsddsdfs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

https://www.miniinthebox.com/index.php?main_page=a

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wahoomy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

received product.works well.took long to get it...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2013

i use them as day lights / fog lights. very bright. for my fog lamp are a bit longer (10mm) but with small modification are perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By david
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

A bit bigger than the normal bulb but ok.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Steven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

LED as described. Light color is good, but the output is less than desired. I have installed them into a set of driving/fog lights and am using them as my daytime running lights. At night, the lights are easy to see at a distance, but do not project any usable light for the driver. Keep in mind even though a 7.5w LED in a home socket produces about the same as a 60w incandescent, within a 12v system, the output is much less. In my driveway, at night, the lights provide about 3 meters of light, at low volume. Basically what you would expect from any LED.
Warning: I had to modify my existing mounting location to fit these lamps. The LED part of the lamp did not fit into the existing housing without modification as it was too large for the opening.
Great LEDs for visibility from other drivers at all times of the day, but do not expect to use them as headlamps.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By striegel.serge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2016

parfait, rien a dire je reste client

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paulo Pontedeir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2015

Era para agradecer, pois recebi hoje a encomenda... Um abraço e até a proxima encomenda.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zeluizvoltolini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

parabens, deu tudo certo e conforme o combinado, pessoal serio, valeu, grande abraço
eu recomendo.
Jose Luiz

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gsf78
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

Хорошие лампы, использую в противотуманных фонарях, очень доволен, яркие, мягкий свет

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 H3 7.5W 600LM 7000-8000K White Light High-Power LED Bulb for Car Lamps (DC 12V)
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 H3 25W 5x3030 Osram SMD 2200LM 6500K White Light LED for Car Foglight(DC 12-24V)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 4Pcs BA9S (T4W W6W)2.5W 5X5054SMD 160-180LM 6000-6500K White Light for Car Lndicator (DC12-16V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Zweihnder 881 25W 2400lm 7000-7500K 5 x 3030 SMD LED Cool White Light Bulb for Car Headlamp (12-24V,2 Pieces)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 H1 50W  3500LM 6000K Cool White Light LED Bulb for Car (12-30V,2 pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 12.30
 2x 1156 (P21W Ba15s) 50W 10xCREE Cold White 3100LM 6500K for Car  Brake Light (AC/DC12V-24)
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 2Pcs H3 25W 5x3030 Osram SMD 2200LM 6500K Cool White Light LED for Car Headlamp / Foglight (DC 12-24V)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 H3 25*1210 SMD White LED Car Signal Light
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 H4 11W White Light LED for Headlight Bulb (10-24V,2pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2* Car 1157 P21/5W Tail Brake Stop Bulb 3020SMD White 102 LED Light 350Lm 5000K - 6000K
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 T10 5W 5x5060SMD High Bright LED for Width Lamp Bulb (2pcs)
5% buyUSD $ 3.79
 2 x H3 3528 SMD 25 LED Car Fog Head Light Lamp
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Marsing High Power H3 10W 7500K 900lm 2-COB LED Ice Blue Light Car Head Light / Foglight (12~24V / 2 PCS)
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 H3 20W OSRAM 1380LM 5500-6500K Cool White Light LED Bulb for Car (12-24V)
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 2 X PURE White 42MM 5050 Festoon Dome Map Interior LED Light bulbs 578 2112 6411
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 880 884 885 890 892 893 PG13 35W 7 x CREE LED White 6000K Car Headlight Bulb  AC/DC 9-30V
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 H3 PK22S 30W 6xCREE White / Red / Yellow / Cold White 2100LM 6500K for Car Fog Light / daytime running lights  12-24V
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 H4 Super White Car Light Bulbs 100W (2-Pack/DC 12V)
9% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest