English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (65 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by qiao123321
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

jsdhfdsfkjsdfdsfsdfgfhgfhfghfsdfsdfsddsdfs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

https://www.miniinthebox.com/index.php?main_page=a

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wahoomy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

received product.works well.took long to get it...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2013

i use them as day lights / fog lights. very bright. for my fog lamp are a bit longer (10mm) but with small modification are perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by david
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

A bit bigger than the normal bulb but ok.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Steven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

LED as described. Light color is good, but the output is less than desired. I have installed them into a set of driving/fog lights and am using them as my daytime running lights. At night, the lights are easy to see at a distance, but do not project any usable light for the driver. Keep in mind even though a 7.5w LED in a home socket produces about the same as a 60w incandescent, within a 12v system, the output is much less. In my driveway, at night, the lights provide about 3 meters of light, at low volume. Basically what you would expect from any LED.
Warning: I had to modify my existing mounting location to fit these lamps. The LED part of the lamp did not fit into the existing housing without modification as it was too large for the opening.
Great LEDs for visibility from other drivers at all times of the day, but do not expect to use them as headlamps.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by striegel.serge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2016

parfait, rien a dire je reste client

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paulo Pontedeir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2015

Era para agradecer, pois recebi hoje a encomenda... Um abraço e até a proxima encomenda.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zeluizvoltolini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

parabens, deu tudo certo e conforme o combinado, pessoal serio, valeu, grande abraço
eu recomendo.
Jose Luiz

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gsf78
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

Хорошие лампы, использую в противотуманных фонарях, очень доволен, яркие, мягкий свет

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 H3 7.5W 600LM 7000-8000K White Light High-Power LED Bulb for Car Lamps (DC 12V)
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 2 x H3 PK22S 16xCREE Cold White 4500LM 6500K for Car Fog Light (AC/DC12V-24)
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 2x H7 PX26D 50W 10xCREE Cold White 3100LM 6500K for Car Fog Light (AC/DC12V-24)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2Pcs H3 25W 5x3030 SMD 2200LM 6500K Cool White Light LED for Car Headlamp / Foglight (DC 12-24V)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 H3 25W 5x3030 SMD 2200LM 6500K White Light LED for Car Foglight(DC 12-24V)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 H3 8W 450-500LM White Light LED Bulb for Car Fog Lamp (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 4 Pcs T10 W5W 194 158 168 501 20x3528SMD 60-80LM 6000-6500K Cool White Inverted Side Wedge Light (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Carking™H3 100W 5000K 1100LM Ultra Warm White Halogen Headlight Bulbs (12V / Pair)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 H1 50W  3500LM 6000K Cool White Light LED Bulb for Car (12-30V,2 pcs)
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 12V 55W H7 Hid Xenon Conversion Kit 6000K
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 2Pcs H4 30W 6x CREE XB-D R3 1200LM 6000K White Light LED for Car Headlamp (DC 10-30V)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 1156 / BA15S 5W 50 SMD White LED for Car Steering Light / Backup / Brake Light (DC12V, 4Pcs)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4Pcs BA9S (T4W W6W)2.5W 5X5054SMD 160-180LM 6000-6500K White Light for Car Lndicator (DC12-16V)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 T10 149 W5W 1W 6x5730SMD 80LM 6000K Cool White Light LED Bulb for Car (12-14V,2pcs)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 36MM(SV8.5-8) 3W 6X5730SMD 180-220LM 6000-6500K White Light LED Bulb for Car Reading Lamp(AC12-16V)
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 E10 2W 5x5060SMD White Light LED Bulb for Car Instrument/License Plate/Turn Signal Lamps (DC 12V, 1-Pair)
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 H3 26 SMD LED 5500K White Headlight Bulb 3W
9% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest