English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.2 (46 reviews)
Write a review
  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

https://www.miniinthebox.com/index.php?main_page=a

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wahoomy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

received product.works well.took long to get it...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2013

i use them as day lights / fog lights. very bright. for my fog lamp are a bit longer (10mm) but with small modification are perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Steven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

LED as described. Light color is good, but the output is less than desired. I have installed them into a set of driving/fog lights and am using them as my daytime running lights. At night, the lights are easy to see at a distance, but do not project any usable light for the driver. Keep in mind even though a 7.5w LED in a home socket produces about the same as a 60w incandescent, within a 12v system, the output is much less. In my driveway, at night, the lights provide about 3 meters of light, at low volume. Basically what you would expect from any LED.
Warning: I had to modify my existing mounting location to fit these lamps. The LED part of the lamp did not fit into the existing housing without modification as it was too large for the opening.
Great LEDs for visibility from other drivers at all times of the day, but do not expect to use them as headlamps.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

Ainda não instalei, mas a princípio luz bem forte (testei para ver se estava funcionando), e de boa qualidade. Vamos ver com o tempo =) Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fciscar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Muito boa, parece ser bem menor o led na foto, iluminação bem forte, superou o que eu esperava, embalagem perfeita e funcionando perfeitamente também.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

Een beetje groter dan de normale H3, ik heb wat moeten slijpen maar mooi licht

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bernard_mouledo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

correspond exactement a la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By heinjuhei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Ware ist OK,leider paßt sie nicht durch das Loch im Scheinwerfer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dmitry_volynkov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

Очень яркие, светят в отражатели и вперёд.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 H3 7.5W 600LM 7000-8000K White Light High-Power LED Bulb for Car Lamps (DC 12V)
27% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 H3 8W 450-500LM White Light LED Bulb for Car Fog Lamp (12V)
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 T10 1.5W White Light LED Bulb for Car Side Maker Lamp (DC 12V)
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 H3 26 SMD LED 5500K White Headlight Bulb 3W
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1157 4W 60x3528 SMD White Light LED Bulb for Car Brake Lamp (DC 12V)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 36mm 6-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Marsing® H3 25W OSRAM 1500LM 6500K Cool White Light LED Bulb Car Fog/Head Light (12-24V)
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 T10 1W 5x5050 SMD White Light LED Bulb for Car (2-Pack, 12V)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 H3 68 SMD LED White 220Lm Car Fog HeadLight Bulb 12V
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 H3 12W White Light Cree LED Bulb for Car Fog Lamp (DC 12-24V, 1-Pair)
2% buyUSD $ 26.99
 H11 7.5W 600LM 7000-8000K White Light High-Power LED Bulb for Car Lamps (DC 12V)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 H1 7.5W 600LM 7000-8000K White Light High-Power LED Bulb for Car Lamps (DC 12V)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 H3 6W 13x5060SMD 450LM 5500-6500K Cool White Light LED Bulb for Car (12V,2pcs)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 H3 8W 118x3528SMD 660LM 5500-6500K Cool White Light LED Bulb for Car (12V,2pcs)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 T5 1-LED 10-20LM 6000K Cool White Light LED Bulb for Car (12V,10pcs)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 H4 7.5W 400LM White Light LED Bulb for Car Fog Lamp (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 6.49
 36mm 6 SMD Super White 5500K LED Light Bulb
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 T10 3W 10x7020SMD 210LM White Light LED Bulb for Car (DC 12V,2pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 42mm 8x5050 SMD White Light LED Bulb for Car CANBUS (DC 12V, 2-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 42mm 4 SMD LED White Light Bulb
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Marsing® High Power H3 25W 2300LM 5*Osram LED 6500K White Light Car Fog / Head Light (12V / 2pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 H1 50W  3500LM 6000K Cool White Light LED Bulb for Car (12-30V,2 pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 T10 1.5W Blue Light LED Bulb for Car Side Maker Lamp (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1157 5050 SMD 27-LED Red Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 36mm 5050 SMD LED 5500K White Light Bulb for Car
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest