English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (63 reviews)
Write a review
  • By qiao123321
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

jsdhfdsfkjsdfdsfsdfgfhgfhfghfsdfsdfsddsdfs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

https://www.miniinthebox.com/index.php?main_page=a

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wahoomy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

received product.works well.took long to get it...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2013

i use them as day lights / fog lights. very bright. for my fog lamp are a bit longer (10mm) but with small modification are perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By david
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

A bit bigger than the normal bulb but ok.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Steven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

LED as described. Light color is good, but the output is less than desired. I have installed them into a set of driving/fog lights and am using them as my daytime running lights. At night, the lights are easy to see at a distance, but do not project any usable light for the driver. Keep in mind even though a 7.5w LED in a home socket produces about the same as a 60w incandescent, within a 12v system, the output is much less. In my driveway, at night, the lights provide about 3 meters of light, at low volume. Basically what you would expect from any LED.
Warning: I had to modify my existing mounting location to fit these lamps. The LED part of the lamp did not fit into the existing housing without modification as it was too large for the opening.
Great LEDs for visibility from other drivers at all times of the day, but do not expect to use them as headlamps.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paulo Pontedeir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2015

Era para agradecer, pois recebi hoje a encomenda... Um abraço e até a proxima encomenda.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zeluizvoltolini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

parabens, deu tudo certo e conforme o combinado, pessoal serio, valeu, grande abraço
eu recomendo.
Jose Luiz

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gsf78
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

Хорошие лампы, использую в противотуманных фонарях, очень доволен, яркие, мягкий свет

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pieuchot jm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

ampoule tres bonne pour des anti brouillard par contre attention diametre des ampoules superieur a celle d'origine donc cela ma obliger d'agrandir les trous !!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest