English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lalisamaria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2017

es fenomenal lo recomiendo 100% supera mi asombro

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bert muurling
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2015

Ik heb de lampen nog niet getest omdat ik blijkbaar h7 moest hebben vorige 2 auto's beide h4 en deze natuurlijk h7 dus zal binnenkort nog voor mn eigen auto bestellen deze ben ik zo weer kwijt kost weinig maar zeer netjes geleverd net of heb je ze net bij de autozaak weg voor 3 tientjes en ook nog gratis led lampjes voor kenteken of richting verlichting dus werking weet ik nog niet maar visueel meer dan prima.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by black_scorpion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2015

zeer goede kwaliteit vlotte levering eerlijke verkoper

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juanmatamala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2015

Se recibió todo Ok, llego en el tiempo previsto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by osvaldo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

O meu pedido já chegou, veio tudo certinho com todos os dois item funcionando direitinho.
fico muito feliz em saber que o site é sério e tem o compromisso com seus clientes. Por isso vou compra novamente
muito obrigado ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vasiliy80-80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Я доволен только доставка долговата в Калининград пока все границы проедет

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flyvbjeg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2017

godt lys. og god ind pakningen så pærene ikke går i stykker under fragt.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maximejovinas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2015

bien reçu j'ai pas encore testé en pleine nuit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juanmatito2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

a llegado bien pero un poco tarde

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ueslemarques
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

muito bom produto agradeço pelo envio demorou um pouco mas estou satisfeito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 H4 P43T 100W Super White Car Bulbs DC 12V 1 Pair (Get Two Sugnal Blubs Free)
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 H4 Super White Car Light Bulbs 100/90W (2-Pack/DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 H4 36W/pcs 7200LM LED Headlight KIT HIGH LOW Beam Replace Halogen Xenon CSP LED Headlights LED Headlight Bulbs with 2 Pcs of Conversion Kits 36W 3600
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 H4 11W White Light LED for Headlight Bulb (10-24V,2pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2Pcs H4 30W 6x CREE XB-D R3 1200LM 6000K White Light LED for Car Headlamp (DC 10-30V)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 H7 Car White 6000
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 T10 Car White SMD 5050 4500
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 H7 55W Super White HID Xenon Halogen Bulb Headlight for Cars (DC 12V/ pair)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Marsing High Power H7 25W 6500K 1800lm 5-COB LED Cool White Car Head Light / Foglight (12~24V / 2 PCS)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 T10 5W 600lm 6000K 10-SMD 7020 LED White Light Car Width Lamp / License Plate Light (12V/2 PCS)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 H7 12V 55W Ordinary White Light Halogen Car Light Bulbs (1 Pair)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HM® Xenon Plasma H7 12V 100W Halogen Lamp Headlight White Light Bulbs (a Pair)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2PCS H3 H4 H7 H8 H11 1156 1157 7.5W 700lm 5 x COB LED 700lm 6500k White Light LED For Car Headlamp (DC10~24V)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 H4 Car White SMD 3528 Reading Light
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Motorcycle White 1W SMD LED 6500-7000 Side Marker Light Brake Light Reversing lamp
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 7W DC12V 480LM 6000K 14cm/5.5inch LED Pure White COB Car DRL Daytime Running Light Fog Driving Lamp
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 7.5W 700LM H4 LED Fog Bulb
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 36mm 6-LED White Light Bulb for Car (DC 12V)
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 T5 B8.5D Car LED Indicator Light Gauge Speedo Dashboard Side Interior Lamp Bulb
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 T10 5x5050SMD LED Side Light 194 168 W5W Amber/Yellow Wedge Tail Light (12V)
8% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest