English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (131 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ludomat2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

tres bonne article donne une tres bonne vision sur route la nuit

H7 68-SMD LED 5W White Car Headlight Bulb 12v
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raffaele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2012

prodotti ottimi ma consegne nulle, non ho ricevuto nulla!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

H7 68-SMD LED 5W White Car Headlight Bulb 12v
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By greddyesteban
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

muy buena y rapida la entrega.. esta vez me llego mas rapido y no muy caro los impuestos

H7 68-SMD LED 5W White Car Headlight Bulb 12v
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sergio alvado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2012

De nuevo la potencia anunciada no se corresponde con la realidad. Mientras anuncian 5 vatios solo rinden menos de 2 vatios. Aun así están bien, son económicas y encajan bien, yo las uso de luz diurna que es para lo que se an pensado. mirar lo foto:

H7 68-SMD LED 5W White Car Headlight Bulb 12v
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lahbairirafik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

it is a great product i am very happy about it i recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dhies
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

nice product i love the bright white color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

I received something, to my surprise, its quality is better than I thought, thank the sellers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marbinorbi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

thank you very much!

I did get it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By milos_evici
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

I am very pleased with H7, use them on a Renault Laguna.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jani.ocko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

A wellcrafted lamps, but not enough for my car glow. Maybe too little Watts??

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 H7 68-SMD LED 5W White Car Headlight Bulb 12v
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 H4 4.2W 126x3528 SMD 6500-7000K White Light LED Blub for Car Lamps (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 H7 6W 102x3528 SMD 540-580LM White Light Bulb for Car Fog Lamp (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 H7 Super White Car Halogen Light Bulbs 100W (2-Pack/DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2x H7 PX26D 50W 10xCREE Cold White 3100LM 6500K for Car Fog Light (AC/DC12V-24)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 2 x Bright White T10 LED License Plate Light Bulbs -194 2825 168 158 5-SMD Wedge
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2X Xenon White 8SMD T10 Wedge Dashboard Cluster Gauge Instrument Panel Light 194
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 36mm 6 SMD Super White 5500K LED Light Bulb
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 H7 3W 68-SMD 240-270LM White Light LED Bulb for Car Fog Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4 Pcs T10 W5W 194 158 168 501 20x3528SMD 60-80LM 6000-6500K Cool White Inverted Side Wedge Light (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 H4 60W 12x LED SMD 650LM 6500K White Light LED for Car Foglight Headlamp (DC12-24V)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 H1 3.5W 102x3528SMD 6000K Cool White Light LED Bulb for Car (12V,2pcs)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2 In 1 3528SMD HB4/9006 120 White LED Lights 12V
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2Pcs H4 30W 6x CREE XB-D R3 1200LM 6000K White Light LED for Car Headlamp (DC 10-30V)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 H7 12W  880LM 5500-6500K Cool White Light LED Bulb for Car (12-24V)
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 T10(149 168 W5W)2.5W 5X5054SMD 160-180LM 6000-6500K White Light for Car Lndicator (DC12-16V)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 BA9S T4W  W6W LED Blue/Red/Warm White/Green/Yellow/White 1.5W 5X5050SMD 90LM   for Car Light Bulb  (DC12-16V)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2Pcs H3 25W 5x3030 Osram SMD 2200LM 6500K Cool White Light LED for Car Headlamp / Foglight (DC 12-24V)
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 H7 2.5W 18-LED 200LM 5050SMD Blue Light LED Bulb for Car(12V,2pcs)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 55W 6000K H7 Cool White Halogen Xenon Light Bulb Bulbs (12V)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 10 X Canbus Error Free White T10 5-SMD 5050 Interior LED Light bulbs W5W 194 168
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Zweihnder H1 25W 2400lm 7000~7500K 5 x Osram SMD 3030 LEDS Cool White Light Bulb for Car Headlamp (12-24V,2 Pieces)
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 H7 6W 120x3528SMD LED for Headlight Bulb (2pcs)
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 36MM(SV8.5-8) 3W 6X5730SMD 180-220LM 6000-6500K White Light LED Bulb for Car Reading Lamp(AC12-16V)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 H4 20W 36X5730SMD 800-1200LM 6000-6500K White Light Led Bulb for Car Fog Lamp(A pair/AC12-16V)
6% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest