English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (189 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2013

Acabo de recibirlo y no se enciendia he probado a cargarlo con el cable para cargar que venia y no funciona he probado con el de cargar los mandos inalámbricos de la play station 3 y si que carga falla el cable de carga que venía tengo derecho a algún cable o compensación?

H700 Headphone Bluetooth Earhook Handsfree Volume Control for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patledruide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

formidable super c'est un excellent kit..service après excellent en cas de litige

H700 Headphone Bluetooth Earhook Handsfree Volume Control for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By djpasaco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

Gracias me llego sin problemas un poco tarde como al mes desde que hice mi pedido pero de todos modos gracias

H700 Headphone Bluetooth Earhook Handsfree Volume Control for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2013

Gostei muito!! Pequeno, fácil de usar e de conectar com o telefone!!

H700 Headphone Bluetooth Earhook Handsfree Volume Control for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By garygatehouse3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

when i got this i was surprised at its size i thought it would be huge,but it was small fits well and the sound is clear its also comfortable considering it don't go in the ear ty for another great product that didnt break the bank and is very stylish

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By spizod6663
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Great item. Love this Bluetooth.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By e_cuevas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

Excellent service. Fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ahdesakodai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

This works as well as the 49 dollar pair others have. I have noticed that even with it shut off, I need to recharge every few days. Very comfortable fit and I forget I am wearing it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 123enjoylife
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

This is a nice bluetooth. It works well and sound is good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 H700 Headphone Bluetooth Earhook Handsfree Volume Control for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus
66% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 BH320 Headphone Bluetooth 2.1 Earhook Single Track Wireless Headset for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
21% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Headphone Bluetooth V2.0-V2.1 Earhook with Microphone Adjustable for Phones(Black)
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Bluetooth Stereo Microphone Headset for iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch and More
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Special Design Bluetooth Single Track Wireless Headset for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 USB 3.5MM Bluetooth Music Receiver Transmitter
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3.5MM  Bluetooth Music Receiver
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 SX-910A V4.0 Sports Bluetooth Stereo Folding Headset
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Fashion Style Bluetooth Headset
1% buyUSD $ 20.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest