English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (64 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lillymel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

This tool is easy to use. My dogs don't mind when I use it on them. I love the way my dogs hair looks after using this tool.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Very good
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2015

Very good, the item was as described

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ywgb08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2015

Very easy to use on my Chihuahua. Yes!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adventureis4me3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

this works great to get out the hair balls

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valerie2041
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

This is the only item I have received so far from my order. It is about a week and a half since I received it no sign of the balance of my order so far.

However, this item worked excellent to remove the matts and clumps on my dog. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monkinerson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

orgeous. All received in good order.. thanks so much. Very timely delivery too! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asya.kolesnikova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2013

Item as promised. Came within promised delivery time. Easy to use. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by becky_agu1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

Great tool for In between grooming love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leannaclarke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2016

Exactly as expected. Works great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by helena.ktomse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Unfortunatelly this hair trimmer comb for pets isn't quite as we expected but when we changed the blade, it was better.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest