English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by zahratlama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

لقد أحببته كثيراً وخامته جداً جميلة

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by razanwayel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

loved it covers were really nice and quality was fair. but i would repeat it again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tathianebizarro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

I liked it but I didn't think it was great on my iphone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saidova.malika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

rather poor quality of the print

but the service is good, they promised me to give my money back, hence I change my rating.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rielaert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

très beau produit, solide et bien fini

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ors_etta_17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2015

Ancora non mi è arrivato a casa!!wuando ci vuole?ho fatto l ordine insieme ad un braccialetto..il braccialetto è arrivato questo no!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

jag är förälskad i detta skalet!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dani.dani75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

mi piace molto, colorata e decisamente divertente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clausse.lea.e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

article reçu dans les temps, de bonne qualité.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pattern Hard with Screen Protector Cover for iPhone 6
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.59
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Embossed Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU   6s Plus  6 Plus 6s 6 5 5s
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Card Holder / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU LeatheriPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Cover Case for iPhone 4/4S
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Luxury PU Leather Wallet Flip With Card Slot Photo Frame Stand Cover For iPhone 5/5S
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest