English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by selenvarhan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

If I had a chance to rate again I would double rate it! This bracelet looks so amazing! It goes perfect with any style you choose. It is good for everyday use or even for a night out!

There was no damage at all with my package so it came in perfect condition to Turkey!

Thank you so much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by celiospeed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Ótimo produto, bom e barato, e de ecxelente qualidade ! Site de confiança, continuo comprando. Entrega no Brasil em 1 mês.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by srk-08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

Наконецто браслет получен! Спасибо!
Симпатичный, тоненький, похож на серебряный. Очень оригинальная застежка. Хороший подарок для девушки.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nellejoytaduran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2014

I really love it... pretty awesome... it's suits to any style...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gemmuski_777
  • Dec 05, 2014

la quiero! cuando estara disponible?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ferri_francesca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

bellissimo il bracciale in argento con le due mani che si intrecciano tra loro. è elegante ma fuori dal comune

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saskiareulink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

dit is een heel grappig dingetje. wel jammer dat de duim van een had steeds in je vel prikt en een scherp randje heeft. verder erg leuk.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drumbest07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

magnifique bracelet, il tiens et je suis très satisfaite ! je recommande!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isabellewatel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

superbe je conseille très belle finition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tathysoares_83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

Adorei o produto, muito bom e igual ao que o site mostra e além de alta qualidade e chegou logo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest