English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (378 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mashakuz12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Очень классный чехол. Поблескивает)) Все как на картинке.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mylena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Case linda, material resistente muito linda eu amei

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biellmatos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

Uma ótima qualidade, me espantei, porque até a entrega foi rápida. Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vad.by96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

Товар отличный, деньги свои оправдывает, общее впечатление весь товар достойный, цены оптимальные, рекомендую!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristopherk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Gostei da capa, demorou quase 2 meses (57 dias), mas veio no prazo informado (3545 dias UTEIS) Não fui taxado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucasrr54
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Gostei muito da capinha, muito bonita, perfeita, muito linda, capinha chegou no prazo de entrega tudo certinho, site de confiança, recomendo muito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by knee-caps
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

Прочный, крепкий и очень красивый чехол.
Рекомендую 5+!
Спасибо, Mini In The Box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tabata_ilwm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

muito bom! adorei. sem defeitos. material ótimo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilaria1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

cover arrivata in buonissime condizioni, i tempi di consegna parecchio lenti questa volta, ma ne vale la pena, amo questo sito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kri.radda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

Ottimo prodotto, anche migliore di come rappresentato in foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hand Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.60
 For iPhone 5 Case Shockproof Case Back Cover Case 3D Cartoon Soft Silicone iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Aluminum Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.40
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Guitar Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
5% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Luxury Solid color Light Surface Pattern Hard Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
8% buyUSD $ 1.59
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone SE/5s/5
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Graphic Back Cover for iPhone 5C(Transparent)
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Smile Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5C
13% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 6 Plus 6S SE 5S 5 Skull Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot
14% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest