English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (45 reviews)
Write a review
  • By лена
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2013

супер! я очень довольна, пришла в срок, заказывала черный

Handbag Design Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By viviane pantoja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

é a capinha que faz mais sucesso, minhas amigas adoraram

Handbag Design Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juny Batista
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2013

Chegou tudo certinho e muito bem embalado.
Produto de ótima qualidade e atendeu e superou as expectativas.
E o preçinho eh super legal. Aqui na minha cidade, da mesma case, custa R$40,00. Então, compensa muito mais comprar pelo mini!!

Continuarei fazendo comprinhas!!

Super recomendado!!

Handbag Design Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karoll Pontes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

LA capinha é linda e de otima qualidade =)

Handbag Design Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna Strömberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

En helt underbar mjuk handväska till I-phone 5, en telefon som inte ännu är i min ägo, men snart får jag en I-phone 5 i min hand. Väskan passar min stil perfekt. Smidigt att bära med mig telefonen i form av en handväska eftersom jag har med mig min telefon at all times.

Handbag Design Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ´Monique Hellen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Não basta somente ser bonita, precisa ser prática e útil para a função que foi designada.
´posso unir o útil e o belo quando sairmos.

Handbag Design Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alex_coronard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

Cada dia mas agradecido de la responsabilidad de esta pagina, del buen precio y de la buena calidad en sus productos. Al igual que en las atenciones a las quejas y reclamaciones.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Estefania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

Excelente funda, da un toque femenino y original a tu celular

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos Manuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

Todo esta OK!, solo que lo hemos recibido un poco mas tarde de lo previsto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nuvibia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Fun & good. My friends like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Simple Style Solid Color TPU Soft Case with Interior Matte Protection for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
15% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hollow Out Style Flower Design Hard Case for iPhone 5 (Assorted Colors)
15% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Rainbow Design Durable Hard Case for iPhone 5 (Assorted Colors)
15% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Quality Silicone Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Design Textile Back Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Solid Color PC Bumper with bowknot for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Black Dog Pattern Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Pearl Bowknot Pattern Metal Jewelry Back Case for iPhone 5/5S
7% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest