English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by izi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Wil buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wandwaver64
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

like the other one, absolutely live it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eilajar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2014

This is more or less what I expected. the print is as beautiful and detailed as i imagined, but the 'lens' is of a rather poor quality and this takes something away from the beauty of the print. In addition, because it is a plastic lens glued on, you have to look at the design from a specific angle in order to see how beautiful it is. If you look at it from a wrong angle, the design distorts. but all in all it is very beautiful for what you pay.

I bought many different pieces of jewelry with these galaxy/nebula designs and they are all equally pretty but have the same flaws.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariecaspar71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2016

Colis très propre. Rien a dire.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by htscheid
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

Adorei! Chegou em 4 meses (já esperado), bem embalado, uma graça!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by des91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

good the product was great!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jordijs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

Excelente el producto fiel a la descripción

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Спасибо, очень неожидано. Такие необычные. Очень красивые. Я их закупила для девочек на 8 марта в класс.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dadoune92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

Correspond parfaitement, j'adore!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pablo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Es más linda en la realidad que en la foto, es cierto que es un poco fino el cordón de cuero, pero es muy divertida y original.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest