English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (36 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by betzyq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2017

Muy linda pulsera tal como en la foto me encanto, llego en buen tiempo todo perfecto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nata.mazanova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Мне браслет очень понравился. Камень украшает его.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

Great quality and nice material. Would order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by redvelvet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

Very very happy with it! I got this for a friend's birthday and she loved it! It is well made and seems like it won't fall apart any time soon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fortune.13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Beautiful. I love the design. Great looking :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bzeller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

Received just in time for Christmas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Brandy Robinson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2015

Really like this, however it does get hung on some of the clothes I wear.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rizingstar7
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

Different...I like it alot. thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rtsparks94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

my sister liked it. it looks kinda pretty and shines.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joselaneiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

muito bonito e com qualidade, pena é o tempo de entrega mas de resto nada
a dizer.

Um abraço

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Eruner®Handmade Fashion Women's Pretty Galaxy Cosmic Moon Bracelets
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Men\'s Charm Bracelet Leather Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Friendship Galaxy Fashion Inspirational Personalized Multi Layer Plaited
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Leather Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Basic Friendship Multi Layer Handmade Personalized Leather Love Infinity Brown
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Personality Simple Retro Lucky Number Eight Word Bracelet Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Double Row Owl Bracelet(Assorted Color) Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Geometric Jewelry For Dailywear Outdoor clothing Going out
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vintage Style Genuine Leather Braided Cord Bracelet(Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 S925 Pure Stering Silver Simple Bangle Bracelet Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Men‘s Chain Link Bracelet Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bracelet/Cuff Bracelet/Silver Bracelet, Fashion Twist Sterling Silver Plated Bangles for Women Jewelry Christmas Gift 1 pcs
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Europe And The USA Style Alloy Turquoise Bracelet
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Couple\'s Strand Bracelet Bracelet Acrylic Resin Fashion White Gray Blue Jewelry 1set
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Bracelet Chain Bracelet Alloy Star Movie Jewelry Handmade Bohemia Wedding Party Birthday Engagement Christmas Gifts Jewelry GiftGold
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest