English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (33 reviews)
Write a review
  • By hobidan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2012

I ma very satisfied with the product. Very nice and good quality indee!

Handsfree Headset Earphone for Nokia N97
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By geverson gleyfo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2012

Ótimo produto, como já esperado, prazos de entrega ótimo, com garantia de recebimento. indico e aprovo o sait.

Handsfree Headset Earphone for Nokia N97
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gabriele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2012

prodotto buono rispetta la descrizione poi la spedizione e abbastanza precisa, ha rispettato i tempi

Handsfree Headset Earphone for Nokia N97
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juliano Lordes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

Eu não recebi o produto ainda mais não vejo a hora de recebelo.
Tem uma ótima qualidade de graves, agudos e uma ótima vedação. E você pode sem tirar do bolso mudar musicas, aumentar e diminuir suas musicas alem de passalas é perfeito.

Muito Obrigado.

Handsfree Headset Earphone for Nokia N97
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tiagovolpiani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

bombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombombom

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By corj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Всё работает, спасибо.Всё работает, спасибо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maxsib
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

merce mai arrivata per colpa delle poste ma mi hanno risarcito del tutto grazie ancora della serietà!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alineleader
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

demorou um pouco mais chegou ótimo produto recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

Perfette! Audio buono. Identice a quelle originali ma molto più economiche.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gilson souza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2013

produto excelente.perfeito funcionamento,parabéns ao site por disponibilizar produtos de qualidade.
Vou continuar comprando e recomendo a todos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest